top of page
Search

Complaint M23-06-127149

Complaint M23-06-127149

Inbox


from: MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <ianmarks@nhs.net>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 20 Oct 2023, 11:16

subject: RE: Complaint M23-06-127149

mailed-by: nhs.net

Signed by: nhs.net

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Dear Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your e-mail, I do not have anything to add to the e-mail I sent to you yesterday.


Yours sincerely


Ian Marks

PALS & Complaints Officer

Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust

Priority House

Hermitage Lane

Maidstone

Kent

ME16 9PH

0800 587 6757


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: 19 October 2023 19:39

To: MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <ianmarks@nhs.net>

Cc: CATLIS, Long (LONG CATLIS ROAD SURGERY) <long.catlis@nhs.net>

Subject: Re: Complaint M23-06-127149


This message originated from outside of NHSmail. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


Mr Marks


When I wrote to Maidstone Crown Court today that the private prosecution that I started requires immediate action, the Court and the Parliamentary and Health Ombudsman can maintain their silence all they like, but the accusation of State-organised terrorism on me will not go away: Complaint M23-06-127149 (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/complaint-m23-06-127149-1. Britton House colluded with Kent Police over the past few years of Police referral of myself to Mental Health Team to try and consign me into a mental hospital again when I am perfectly sane. For this reason the State prevented me from getting direct access face-to-face with a Consultant Psychiatrist at Britton House despite me being directly referred to the Community Mental Health Team by my GP 6 weeks or so ago.

What have you got to say about this.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


On Thu, 19 Oct 2023 at 13:16, MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <ianmarks@nhs.net> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your e-mail of 12 October, please accept my apologies for the delay in responding.


If you are not satisfied with our response to a complaint, the normal process is, for you to tell us specifically which parts of the response you are not happy with and your reasons for being dissatisfied. Your e-mail simply asks us to review our response, this does not provide us with enough information to reopen your complaint, however I note that you say you have referred your complaint to the PHSO, if they accept your referral and think that there is more that we can do, they will let us know.


Yours sincerely

Ian Marks

PALS & Complaints Officer

Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust

Priority House

Hermitage Lane

Maidstone

Kent

ME16 9PH

0800 587 6757

****************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.

NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.

For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support

****************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.

For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support

1 deleted message in this conversation. View message or delete forever.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page