top of page
Search

Your complaint to the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (our ref C-2114484)

Your complaint to the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (our ref C-2114484)

Inbox


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: kmicb.complaints@nhs.net

date: 4 Oct 2023, 15:28

subject: Re: Your complaint to the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (our ref C-2114484)

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

KMICB.complaints


I gather you are the responsible authority to examine this complaint the details updated as attached: ToNorthKentMagCrt(Caller Support Directions)4Oct2023.docx. to which no reply has been received by me confirming the allegations that I have made of State-organised persecution which was the cause of all my mental health abnormalities.


Please acknowledge receipt of this email immediately.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619



On Wed, 4 Oct 2023 at 12:40, CONTACTUS, England (NHS ENGLAND - X24) <england.contactus@nhs.net> wrote:

Dear Dr Panigrahi


Please accept my sincere apologies for the information I have provided on my earlier email; this was incorrect.


The correct email you need to contact with your enquiry is:

Kent & Medway ICB – Complaints team:

kmicb.complaints@nhs.net

I am sincerely sorry for this error.

Kind regards

Kind regards

Tracey

Contact Centre Customer Advisor

NHS England Customer Contact Centre

NHS England and NHS Improvement

Tel: 0300 311 22 33

Web: www.england.nhs.uk


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: Monday, October 2, 2023 1:42 PM

To: CONTACTUS, England (NHS ENGLAND - X24) <england.contactus@nhs.net>

Cc: SOUTHEASTCOMPLAINTS (NHS FRIMLEY ICB - D4U1Y) <frimleyicb.southeastcomplaints@nhs.net>; maidstonecrowncourt <maidstonecrowncourt@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>; Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>; Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>

Subject: Re: Your complaint to the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (our ref C-2114484)


This message originated from outside of NHSmail. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


Dear Sir/Madam

Unfortunately, your guidance came too late as this matter is currently being assessed in Maidstone Crown Court on an application to prosecute the Magistrate at North Kent Magistrates Court sitting at Medway Magistrates Court and the Chief Constable of Kent Police which would take into account the side issues such as this that I had already complained to primary health care system to no avail so your suggestion now is perverse: see attached ToCourtofAppealccJessicaDaCostaCenLonCtyCrtMadistoneCrownCourt(CAE_2023_000750)30Sept023.docx.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


On Mon, 2 Oct 2023 at 12:35, CONTACTUS, England (NHS ENGLAND - X24) <england.contactus@nhs.net> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your reply. Firstly I must advise, NHS England Customer Contact Centre is unable to investigate your concerns / complaint, this is because we are not the commissioner for primary care* or secondary care** services (see more information in this regard below). I need, therefore, to signpost you to the correct team, as highlighted below, who will take ownership of your concerns / provide further guidance. I hope you find the information provided, useful to reference


How to raise a concern / complaint

You can either complain to:

the NHS service provider directly (such as a GP surgery, dental surgery, pharmacy, clinic, hospital … )

or

to the commissioner of the services, which is the body that pays for the NHS services, as individuals, we use.

NB: You cannot raise a complaint to both services. It is one or the other.


In the event, however, of a complaint being about more than one organisation – for example, a complaint that includes issues about your GP, local hospital and ambulance service – you will only need to make one complaint. The organisation that receives your complaint must co-operate with the others to ensure you receive a co-ordinated response.

How to raise a complaint via the commissioner:

To raise a complaint for the service you have informed, you will need to contact your local Integrated Care Board (ICB)


The ICB deal with complaints about primary care services* (GPs, dentists, opticians or pharmacists) and secondary care service**, such as hospital care, mental health services, out-of-hours services, NHS 111 service, sexual health clinics and community services like district nursing, etc. Every ICB will have its own complaints procedure, which is often displayed on its website. The ICB a patient should contact would be based on the post code of their own GP practice.

The ICB you need to contact is:

NHS KENT AND MEDWAY INTEGRATED CARE BOARD

You can contact the complaints team via the below methods:

E-mail: Frimleyicb.southeastcomplaints@nhs.net

Telephone: 0300 561 0290

Website: Comments, compliments and complaints :: NHS Kent and Medway

If needed, further details on who to make your complaint to can be found on the following website:

https://www.nhs.uk/using-the-nhs/about-the-nhs/how-to-complain-to-the-nhs/

The below link lists the 42 ICB’s in England, and their relevant contact details.

https://www.nhs.uk/nhs-services/find-your-local-integrated-care-board/


Once again thank you for contacting the NHS England Customer Contact Centre and I apologise we are unable to deal with your concerns directly. I do however hope you are able to achieve a positive resolution.

Kind regards

Tracey

Contact Centre Customer Advisor

NHS England Customer Contact Centre

NHS England and NHS Improvement

Tel: 0300 311 22 33

Web: www.england.nhs.uk


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: Friday, September 29, 2023 5:18 PM

To: CONTACTUS, England (NHS ENGLAND - X24) <england.contactus@nhs.net>

Subject: Re: Automatic reply: [External] Re: FW: Your complaint to the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (our ref C-2114484)

You don't often get email from shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com. Learn why this is important

This message originated from outside of NHSmail. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


Dear Sir/Madam

I would like your Consultant Psychiatrists in mental hospital and those in the Care in the Community to begin their assessment of mental conditions that supposedly patients suffer from as a result of State-Establishment organised persecution, instead of looking at how their brains function to treat them with mental health medications and electroconvulsive therapy and keeping them locked up as political persecution, for reasons that should be apparent to you here: https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/forum/general-discussion/state-persecutor-sends-dr-shantanu-panigrahi-a-criminal-anonymous-email

Mental health is entirely a social phenomenon brought on by inappropriate conditions under which people live in a dictatorial authoritarian State like the United Kingdom. The sooner this changes the less ignorance would be prevalent and people can live happily doing their jobs and getting on with life without fear of being subjected to Consultant Forensic Psychiatrists as I was once subjected to and the falsely being arrested no fewer than six times by the Police for alleged stalking and sending of malicious communications that I was not responsible for as it was the State that had tortured me for 26 years for taking my employers through the justice system that the State did not like as the State wishes everyone to live like slaves.


Shall I go on with additional clarification or can you now contact Britton House and see if they would now give me a face-to-face appointment so that I can prove that I am not just the sanest person in the world today but the sanest who has ever walked on the face of the Earth in the history of mankind, not deserving to be incarcerated in a mental hospital as happened in 2004 and 2008 and certainly not deserving to have a criminal record that the State is currently attempting to concoct by framed offences.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


On Fri, 29 Sept 2023 at 16:19, CONTACTUS, England (NHS ENGLAND - X24) <england.contactus@nhs.net> wrote:


Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you for taking the time to contact NHS England Customer Contact Centre.

In order for us to be able to advise appropriate could I please ask for further information on how you would like us to help at NHS England Customer Contact Centre?

I look forward to your reply.

Kind Regards,

Zoe.

NHS England

PO Box 16738 | Redditch | B97 9PT

0300 3 11 22 33

england.contactus@nhs.net

www.england.nhs.uk


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: Thursday, September 28, 2023 7:14 AM

To: Sheffield Road <jo@samaritans.org>; adminteam@cabmedwaylegal.org.uk; DPIR@charitycommission.gov.uk; CONTACTUS, England (NHS ENGLAND - X24) <england.contactus@nhs.net>

Subject: Fwd: Automatic reply: [External] Re: FW: Your complaint to the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (our ref C-2114484)


You don't often get email from shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com. Learn why this is important

This message originated from outside of NHSmail. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


To

Samaritans

NHS England

Citizens Advice Bureau, Gillingham, Kent

The Charity Commission

Dear Sir/Madam

The Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman has responded to my complaints against you and has said that I had not gone through the due process of bringing this matter through your official procedures of complaints so that it is tentatively holding the file open for us to go through these procedures first.

Kindly let me know individually what your official procedures are for me to register my complaints formally.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

---------- Forwarded message ---------

From: Phso Enquiries <Phso.Enquiries@ombudsman.org.uk>

Date: Wed, 27 Sept 2023 at 18:19

Subject: Automatic reply: [External] Re: FW: Your complaint to the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman (our ref C-2114484)

To: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

This is an automated response to confirm we have received your email.

Please read the section which relates to why you have contacted us.

You are bringing or have a complaint with us.

1. If you are bringing a complaint to us and this is your first contact:

We are sorry that you have had reason to contact us. The best way to submit your complaint to us is to complete our complaint form. You can complete the NHS form online, or you can get copies of our Parliamentary and Health forms (including large print format) on our website.

If you are unsure if your complaint is ready for us to look at, you can find out more on our website.

If you need a different format such as a different language or Braille, or if you need any further support to help you get your complaint to us, you can call us on 0345 015 4033. We can also provide paper copies of the forms. Our opening hours are Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 5.00pm, Friday 8.30am to 12pm

2. If you have an existing case with us:

Your email will be added to your case and your caseworker will usually be in contact with you within 10 working days.

3. If you are making an FOI request:

Please resend your email to informationrights@ombudsman.org.uk.

You are contacting us from an organisation or MP's office:

If you are providing records or a response to enquiries on a case, your email will be added to the case and if necessary, the caseworker will be in contact with you.


If you have a general query, you will be responded to within 10 working days.

If you are emailing about any of the following, please redirect your email:

Recruitment – HRSharedservices@ombudsman.org.uk

Invoicing – invoices@ombudsman.org.uk

****************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.

NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.

For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support

****************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.

NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.

For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support

****************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.

NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.

For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support

One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail

ToNorthKentMagCrt(Caller Support Directions)4Oct2023.docx:


ToNorthKentMagCrt(Caller SupportDirections)4Oct2023
.docx
Download DOCX • 18KB

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CLAIM E35YM660

CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Tue, 18 Jun at 15:30 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour The investigations

IS THIS OF INTEREST?

IS THIS OF INTEREST? Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:georgia.moss@legalvision.co.uk Tue, 18 Jun at 12:00 Dear Georgia I thought that you should be aware of this sinis

Re: Digital PR

Re: Digital PR Inbox from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Leslie Morgan <leslie@websitemakings.com> date:     18 Jun 2024, 11:46 subject:               Re: Digital PR

Comentarios


bottom of page