top of page
Search

Complaint M23-06-127149

Complaint M23-06-127149

Inbox

from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: Phso Enquiries <phso.enquiries@ombudsman.org.uk>

date: 19 Oct 2023, 15:06

subject: Fwd: Complaint M23-06-127149

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

The Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman


Dear Sir


This is an inadequate response from KMPTPALS, in that NHS England were explicitly told that Consultant Psychiatrists in mental hospitals and those in the Care in the Community Service should consider the reasons why people become afflicted by so-called disorders that then result in being regarded as patients. The circumstances are not considered by the Consultant Psychiatrists. When I was incarcerated in 2004 I clearly protested to the mental health officials under Sectioning that I was a political prisoner organised by the Prime Minister Anthony Blair. This persecution continued through the years and in 2008 when things again got very stressful for me in coping with the State-organised terrorism, I was sectioned again. This is because I have sought justice for myself and my family. This the State did not like and continued to treat me as a mental patient fit for no employment in the formal or informal sction, so I took to Social Media Journalism to highlight those injustices. It led to further State abuses on me and continued till this morning as the attached correspondence would show: ToMaidstoneCrnCrtFolkestoneMagKentPoliceTBurroughSolicitors(ADJOURNMENT REQUESTED)19Oct2023.docx.


Further, Samaritans did not answer my question of which website I could go to in order to obtain mental health stabilising information that actually work.

Citiizens Advice Bureau did not reply to my request for legal advice and representation and the Charity Commission did not respond to my query on this specific issue.


The complaint to the PHSO stands therefore.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Pangrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


---------- Forwarded message ---------

From: MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <ianmarks@nhs.net>

Date: Thu, 19 Oct 2023 at 13:16

Subject: Complaint M23-06-127149

To: shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Dear Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your e-mail of 12 October, please accept my apologies for the delay in responding.


If you are not satisfied with our response to a complaint, the normal process is, for you to tell us specifically which parts of the response you are not happy with and your reasons for being dissatisfied. Your e-mail simply asks us to review our response, this does not provide us with enough information to reopen your complaint, however I note that you say you have referred your complaint to the PHSO, if they accept your referral and think that there is more that we can do, they will let us know.


Yours sincerely

Ian Marks

PALS & Complaints Officer

Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust

Priority House

Hermitage Lane

Maidstone

Kent

ME16 9PH

0800 587 6757

**********************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.


NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.


For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support


One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail

ToMaidstoneCrnCrtFolkestoneMagKentPoliceTBurroughSolicitors(ADJOURNMENT REQUESTED)19Oct2023.docx:



ToMaidsontCrnCrtNorthKentMagFolkestonMagKentPoliceTBurroughSolicitors(ADJOURNEMENT REQUEST
.
Download • 29KB

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic reply: [External] Fwd: Complaint M23-06-127149

Inbox


from: Phso Enquiries <Phso.Enquiries@ombudsman.org.uk> via cmsphsolgo.onmicrosoft.com

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 19 Oct 2023, 15:11

subject: Automatic reply: [External] Fwd: Complaint M23-06-127149

mailed-by: dispatch1-eu1.ppe-hosted.com

Signed by: CMSPHSOLGO.onmicrosoft.com

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more


This is an automated response to confirm we have received your email.

Please read the section which relates to why you have contacted us.

You are bringing or have a complaint with us.

If you are bringing a complaint to us and this is your first contact:

We are sorry that you have had reason to contact us. The best way to submit your complaint to us is to complete our complaint form. You can complete the NHS form online, or you can get copies of our Parliamentary and Health forms (including large print format) on our website.

If you are unsure if your complaint is ready for us to look at, you can find out more on our website.

If you need a different format such as a different language or Braille, or if you need any further support to help you get your complaint to us, you can call us on 0345 015 4033. We can also provide paper copies of the forms. Our opening hours are Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 5.00pm, Friday 8.30am to 12pm

2. If you have an existing case with us:

Your email will be added to your case and your caseworker will usually be in contact with you within 10 working days.

3. If you are making an FOI request:

Please resend your email to informationrights@ombudsman.org.uk.

You are contacting us from an organisation or MP's office:

If you are providing records or a response to enquiries on a case, your email will be added to the case and if necessary, the caseworker will be in contact with you.

If you have a general query, you will be responded to within 10 working days.

If you are emailing about any of the following, please redirect your email:

Recruitment – HRSharedservices@ombudsman.org.uk

Invoicing – invoices@ombudsman.org.uk

...

[Message clipped] View entire message

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Re: Fwd: Signature

Re: Fwd: Signature Inbox Stripe from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Stripe Support <accounts@stripe.com> cc:         genna.ajram@join-it-a33ede169b68.intercom-mail.c

MEMBERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL

MEMBERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:lauren.shapiro@eventproexcel.com Sat, 13 Jul at 15:13 Dear Lauren Shapiro Please let me know if you are intere

留言


bottom of page