top of page
Search

Complaint Resolution

Complaint Resolution

Inbox

 

reply-to:              "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to:          Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>,

Forz Khan Khan <fk@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>,

Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>,

"KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST)" <kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net>,

Jill Jesson <jill@jilljesson.com>

date:     30 May 2024, 12:59

subject:               Fw: Complaint Resolution

mailed-by:         gmail.com

 

Dear Sirs

 

Is there a Final Resolution in the offing? - all I received by way of Information from the State authorities is a Spam call to my Mobile Phone moments ago.

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

 

Yahoo Mail: Search, organise, conquer

 

    ----- Forwarded message -----

    From: "Shantanu Panigrahi"u <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>o

    To: "forz khan" <Fk@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

    Cc:

    Sent: Wed, 29 May 2024 at 3:46 pm

    Subject: Complaint Resolution

   

Dear Mr Forz Khan

 

    Has the Legal Ombudsman been in contact with you today with regards to the attached:

    ToLegalOmbudsman(ForzKhan&PetitionErredinlawbyMonika)29May2024.docx?

 

    Yours sincerely

 

    Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

    3 Hoath Lane

    Wigmore

    Gillingham

    Kent ME8 0SL

    Tel: 07967789619

 

One attachment  • Scanned by Gmail

 

ToLegalOmbudsman(ForzKhan&PetitionErredinlawbyMonika)29May2024.docx

 

RE: zoom

Yahoo/Inbox

 

To:Enquiries

Wed, 29 May at 10:40

 

Dear Sirs

 

1. This matter is a complaint against Mr Forz Khan barrister, for he has been negligent in not representing my concerns to the Petition Committee of Parliament as attached FrHOCPetitionsCommittee(SubmitagainNewCommitteExaminesafterElection)29May2024.docx that:

(a)

''Please let me know if I need to resubmit it or the Petitions Committee can simply reinstate the original version from its Archive, now that you have received my further clarifications to try and meet the desired standards as judged by the Committee'':

 

Given that the Parliament had not dissolved at the moment that Ms Monika sent me the email this morning, it was the responsibility of the present Committee to analyse the correspondence and leave a note on the issue of Standards for the Next Parliament’s Committee to act upon and informing me of its decision, not send me on wild goose chase as it has done.

 

(b)

It is erroneous for Parliament to state that Petitions at other organisations like ‘Change’ and ‘38 Degrees’ wherein petitions are lodged for the explicit consideration of the House of Commons and the House of Lords are not entertained by the Public Administration and Constitutional Affairs Select Committee which thereby restricts itself to the judgment of the Petitions Committee in Parliament when 5 signatures and seemingly 21/10000 signatures are obtained from sponsors of the petitioner, with no right to appeal. That is not open government as Parliament claims.

 

2. Mr Forz Khan should without wasting one moment represent this to Monika of the Petitions Committee, for it has erred in law in arriving at its decision.

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel 07967789619

 

On Wednesday, 29 May 2024 at 09:42:17 BST, Enquiries <enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk> wrote:

 

Dear Shantanu Panigrahi,

 

Thank you for contacting the Legal Ombudsman on 21 May 2024.

The Legal Ombudsman investigates complaints about legal service providers such as Solicitors and Barristers based in England and Wales.

 

We have identified that your correspondence was intended for another organisation or individual rather than ourselves. You will therefore need to redirect your email as we are unable to assist you with your enquiry.

 

Kind Regards

General Enquiries Team

Legal Ombudsman

Telephone: 0300 555 0333

Visit our website to find out how we use your personal data

 

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Tuesday, May 21, 2024 9:50 AM

To: Forz Khan Khan <fk@thechambersoffkhan.co.uk>

Cc: Jill Jesson <jill@jilljesson.com>; Phso Enquiries <phso.enquiries@ombudsman.org.uk>; KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net>; Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>; Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>

Subject: Fw: zoom

 

To

Mr Forz Khan

Barrister

Chambers of F Khan

 

Dear Forz

 

Kindly note the communication below and advise.

 

I have started an ePetition that you might consider signing now that the realities have surfaced if you are a British citizen or resident in Britain:

 

The Petitions team

UK Government and Parliament

I’ve made a petition – will you sign it?

Click this link to sign the petition:

 

 

My petition:

Have an amended Constitution.

Institute a Select Committee Specially convened for the purpose as I have gone through all other processes of Parliament and it has not received a positive response.

To keep people better informed on who is in charge of procedures of the House of Commons and of the House of Lords, what the functions of the Consultant Psychiatrists, Chief Constables of Police Forces are and who are the officials against whom a citizen can successfully prosecute in civil and criminal courts of the United Kingdom.

Click this link to sign the petition:

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

----- Forwarded message -----

From: Jill Jesson <jill@jilljesson.com>

To: Shantanu Panigrahi (Bark) <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 09:16:32 BST

Subject: zoom

 

 

For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice. www.legalombudsman.org.uk/privacy This e-mail and any attachments are confidential and intended solely for the addressee and may also be privileged or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If you are not the addressee, or have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender immediately, delete it from your system and do not copy, disclose or otherwise act upon any part of this e-mail or its attachments. Internet communications are not guaranteed to be secure or virus-free. The Legal Ombudsman does not accept responsibility for any loss arising from unauthorised access to, or interference with, any Internet communications by any third party, or from the transmission of any viruses. Replies to this e-mail may be monitored by the Legal Ombudsman for operational or business reasons.

 

Attachment:

FrHOCPetitionsCommittee(Submit AgainNewCommitteeExaminesAfterElection)29May2024.docx     15.7kB

Withdrawal of Petition

Yahoo/Inbox

HOC Petitions Committee

To:Shantanu Panigrahi

Wed, 29 May at 09:31

 

Dear Shantanu,

 

Thank you for contacting us.

 

You will need to re-submit your petition as soon as the petitions website is open again after the election.

 

The petitions site will open again once the House of Commons sets up a new Petitions Committee. We don't know yet exactly when that will happen. You can follow us on X (formerly Twitter) at @HoCPetitions for updates, or check back on the petitions site for updates.

 

Regards,

 

Monika

The Petitions Team

Petitions Committee

 

House of Commons, Palace of Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

parliament.uk  @houseofcommons

petition.parliament.uk  @HoCpetitions

 

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Tuesday, May 28, 2024 6:37 PM

To: HOC Petitions Committee <petitionscommittee@parliament.uk>

Subject: Re: Withdrawal of Petition

 

Dear Ed

 

Thank you for your email.

 

Please also note the direction that I have received from the House of Commons Enquiry Desk attached: FrHouseofCommonsEnquiries(NewPetitionAfterGeneralElectionRequiredduetoDissolutionofParliamenton30May2024)28May2024; requiring me to contact the Petitions Committee If I had further questions about my petition and how I will be able to promote it in the new Parliament.

 

I would like to represent the Petition just as soon after the Election of 4th July 2020 in an unaltered version.

 

Please let me know if I need to resubmit it or the Petitions Committee can simply reinstate the original version from its Archive, now that you have received my further clarifications to try and meet the desired standards as judged by the Committee.

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

 

On Tuesday, 28 May 2024 at 11:20:04 BST, HOC Petitions Committee <petitionscommittee@parliament.uk> wrote:

 

Thank you for your email.

 

We have removed your petition from our system, as requested.

 

Kind regards

 

Ed

 

The Petitions Team

Petitions Committee

House of Commons, Palace of Westminster, London SW1A 0AA

parliament.uk  @houseofcommons

petition.parliament.uk  @HoCpetitions

 

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 28 May 2024 10:49

To: HOC Petitions Committee <petitionscommittee@parliament.uk>

Subject: Withdrawal of Petition

 

To

Petitions Committee

 

Dear Sir/Madam

 

I wish to withdraw the petition:

 

 

with immediate effect as the matter is now being channelled through my Political Party as attached:ToConservativePolicyForumccRehmanChishti(New Ideas Submission)28May2024.docx.

 

Thank you

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

 

UK Parliament Disclaimer: this e-mail is confidential to the intended recipient. If you have received it in error, please notify the sender and delete it from your system. Any unauthorised use, disclosure, or copying is not permitted. This e-mail has been checked for viruses, but no liability is accepted for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this e-mail. This e-mail address is not secure, is not encrypted and should not be used for sensitive data.

UK Parliament Disclaimer: this e-mail is confidential to the intended recipient. If you have received it in error, please notify the sender and delete it from your system. Any unauthorised use, disclosure, or copying is not permitted. This e-mail has been checked for viruses, but no liability is accepted for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this e-mail. This e-mail address is not secure, is not encrypted and should not be used for sensitive data.

____________________________________________________________________

Thank you for your enquiry

Yahoo/Inbox

 

Enquiries

To:Shantanu Panigrahi

Wed, 29 May at 10:43

 

Legal Ombudsman

 

Thank you for your email

 

We are currently dealing with a high volume of enquiries.

 

If you already have a case with us, we will add your email to the file. A colleague will be in touch with you just as soon as they review your email.

 

If you are contacting us for the first time about a complaint, please be aware that it may take around 12 weeks before you hear from us, and at that stage, we may need to ask you for more information. We thank you for your patience and would like to reassure you that our teams are working very hard to review and respond to your email as quickly as possible.

 

Once we have confirmed that we have all the information we need, we will write to you to let you know that we have passed your case for formal assessment by an investigator.

 

Please be aware that there is a considerable wait for a case to be assessed by an investigator, which varies depending on the complexity of the case. More information about the wait times will be included in the letter we send to you at the time the case is added to a queue and can also be found on our website.

 

If you have concerns about the wait times and feel they may detrimentally impact on you or your case, for example, because of a financial hardship or serious health concern, please let us know. 

 

Have you complained to your service provider?

 

We can only investigate a complaint once the service provider has had the chance to investigate it and respond. This means you need to make a formal complaint to them first. You can find further information on our website about how to complain to your service provider, including a template complaint letter.

 

How to complain to us

 

If you have already complained to your service provider and have not received a satisfactory response, then we might be able to help. The easiest way to check if we can help you is to use our complaint checker tool on our website. Alternatively, you can send us a completed complaint form, which is available to download from our website.

 

We will need your completed complaint form, along with a copy of your complaint to the service provider and copies of any responses you have received from them. Please only send us copies and not original documents.

You should be aware that we are also unable to accept documents from an online document storage facility such as Dropbox.

Do not send us any other information until we request it.

If you need to write to us, our address is:

Legal Ombudsman

PO Box 6167

 

SLOUGH

 

SL1 0EH

 

Our telephone number is 0300 555 0333. We are open from 9am to 4pm from Monday to Friday. Calls may be recorded and used for training and monitoring purposes.

 

Have we let you know we have passed your case for assessment?

 

If we have already let you know your case is awaiting assessment by an investigator, you do not need to do anything further at this stage. An investigator will contact you when they start working on the complaint.  Please note that you may be waiting a considerable time before your case will be passed to an investigator. The letter we have sent to you should provide you with more specific information about these timescales. We also aim update you every three months.

 

Supporting you in making a complaint

 

You can find out more about how we work and how we can help you by visiting our website (www.legalombudsman.org.uk). Here you will find a copy of our complaint form and information about how to complain, along with useful factsheets.

 

We are committed to making sure the way we work does not put you at a disadvantage so in addition to our legal duty to provide reasonable adjustments for disabled people, if you need any help or support, please tell us about it and we will do our best to meet your needs.  We also understand that your circumstances might change, along with the support that you need, so please let us know at any time and we will consider your request.

 

If you are requesting personal data under Freedom of Information or the Environmental Information Regulations or would like a copy of personal data under Data Protection please email infosec@legalombudsman.org.uk

 

Visit our website to find out how we use your personal data.

For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice. www.legalombudsman.org.uk/privacy This e-mail and any attachments are confidential and intended solely for the addressee and may also be privileged or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If you are not the addressee, or have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender immediately, delete it from your system and do not copy, disclose or otherwise act upon any part of this e-mail or its attachments. Internet communications are not guaranteed to be secure or virus-free. The Legal Ombudsman does not accept responsibility for any loss arising from unauthorised access to, or interference with, any Internet communications by any third party, or from the transmission of any viruses. Replies to this e-mail may be monitored by the Legal Ombudsman for operational or business reasons.

____________________________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox

from:    KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

date:     30 May 2024, 13:00

subject:               Auto-Reply

mailed-by:         justice.gov.uk

Signed by:          justice.gov.uk

security:             Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

:               Important according to Google magic.

Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations

 

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox

from:    eastkentmc <eastkentmc@justice.gov.uk>

date:     30 May 2024, 13:00

subject:               Auto-Reply

mailed-by:         justice.gov.uk

Signed by:          justice.gov.uk

security:             Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

:               Important according to Google magic.

Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations

 

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic reply: Complaint Resolution

Inbox

from:    Phso Enquiries <Phso.Enquiries@ombudsman.org.uk>

date:     30 May 2024, 13:00

subject:               Automatic reply: Complaint Resolution

Signed by:          ombudsman.org.uk

security:             Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

:               Important according to Google magic.

This is an automated response to confirm we have received your email. 

Please read the section which relates to why you have contacted us. 

You are bringing or have a complaint with us.

    If you are bringing a complaint to us and this is your first contact:

We are sorry that you have had reason to contact us. The best way to submit your complaint to us is to complete our complaint form. You can complete the complaint form online, or you can get copies of our Parliamentary and Health forms (including large print format) on our website.

If you are unsure if your complaint is ready for us to look at, you can find out more on our website.

If you need a different format such as a different language or Braille, or if you need any further support to help you get your complaint to us, you can call us on 0345 015 4033. We can also provide paper copies of the forms. Our opening hours are Monday to Thursday 8.30am to 5.00pm, Friday 8.30am to 12pm

2. If you have an existing case with us:

Your email will be added to your case and your caseworker will usually be in contact with you within 10 working days.

3. If you are making an FOI request:

Please resend your email to informationrights@ombudsman.org.uk

You are contacting us from an organisation or MP's office:

    If you are providing records or a response to enquiries on a case, your email will be added to the case and if necessary, the caseworker will be in contact with you. 

    If you have a general query, you will be responded to within 10 working days.

If you are emailing about any of the following, please redirect your email:

       Recruitment – HRSharedservices@ombudsman.org.uk

       Invoicing – invoices@ombudsman.org.uk

...

[Message clipped]  View entire message

____________________________________________________________________

Thank you for your enquiry

Inbox

from:    Enquiries <Enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>

date:     30 May 2024, 13:00

subject:               Thank you for your enquiry

mailed-by:         legalombudsman.org.uk

Signed by:          legalombudsman.org.uk

security:             Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

:               Important according to Google magic.

Legal Ombudsman

Thank you for your email

We are currently dealing with a high volume of enquiries.

If you already have a case with us, we will add your email to the file. A colleague will be in touch with you just as soon as they review your email.

If you are contacting us for the first time about a complaint, please be aware that it may take around 12 weeks before you hear from us, and at that stage, we may need to ask you for more information. We thank you for your patience and would like to reassure you that our teams are working very hard to review and respond to your email as quickly as possible.

Once we have confirmed that we have all the information we need, we will write to you to let you know that we have passed your case for formal assessment by an investigator.

Please be aware that there is a considerable wait for a case to be assessed by an investigator, which varies depending on the complexity of the case. More information about the wait times will be included in the letter we send to you at the time the case is added to a queue and can also be found on our website.

If you have concerns about the wait times and feel they may detrimentally impact on you or your case, for example, because of a financial hardship or serious health concern, please let us know. 

Have you complained to your service provider?

We can only investigate a complaint once the service provider has had the chance to investigate it and respond. This means you need to make a formal complaint to them first. You can find further information on our website about how to complain to your service provider, including a template complaint letter.

How to complain to us

If you have already complained to your service provider and have not received a satisfactory response, then we might be able to help. The easiest way to check if we can help you is to use our complaint checker tool on our website. Alternatively, you can send us a completed complaint form, which is available to download from our website.

We will need your completed complaint form, along with a copy of your complaint to the service provider and copies of any responses you have received from them. Please only send us copies and not original documents.

You should be aware that we are also unable to accept documents from an online document storage facility such as Dropbox.

Do not send us any other information until we request it.

If you need to write to us, our address is:

Legal Ombudsman

PO Box 6167

SLOUGH

SL1 0EH

Our telephone number is 0300 555 0333. We are open from 9am to 4pm from Monday to Friday. Calls may be recorded and used for training and monitoring purposes.

Have we let you know we have passed your case for assessment?

If we have already let you know your case is awaiting assessment by an investigator, you do not need to do anything further at this stage. An investigator will contact you when they start working on the complaint.  Please note that you may be waiting a considerable time before your case will be passed to an investigator. The letter we have sent to you should provide you with more specific information about these timescales. We also aim update you every three months.

Supporting you in making a complaint

You can find out more about how we work and how we can help you by visiting our website (www.legalombudsman.org.uk). Here you will find a copy of our complaint form and information about how to complain, along with useful factsheets.

We are committed to making sure the way we work does not put you at a disadvantage so in addition to our legal duty to provide reasonable adjustments for disabled people, if you need any help or support, please tell us about it and we will do our best to meet your needs.  We also understand that your circumstances might change, along with the support that you need, so please let us know at any time and we will consider your request.

If you are requesting personal data under Freedom of Information or the Environmental Information Regulations or would like a copy of personal data under Data Protection please email infosec@legalombudsman.org.uk

Visit our website to find out how we use your personal data.

For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice. www.legalombudsman.org.uk/privacy This e-mail and any attachments are confidential and intended solely for the addressee and may also be privileged or exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If you are not the addressee, or have received this e-mail in error, please notify the sender immediately, delete it from your system and do not copy, disclose or otherwise act upon any part of this e-mail or its attachments. Internet communications are not guaranteed to be secure or virus-free. The Legal Ombudsman does not accept responsibility for any loss arising from unauthorised access to, or interference with, any Internet communications by any third party, or from the transmission of any viruses. Replies to this e-mail may be monitored by the Legal Ombudsman for operational or business reasons.

____________________________________________________________________

Complaint Resolution

Inbox

 

from:    Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

date:     30 May 2024, 13:00

subject:               RE: Complaint Resolution

mailed-by:         justice.gov.uk

Signed by:          justice.gov.uk

security:             Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

Thank You for your email message which is now in the judicial email inbox. This inbox is only viewed by judiciary and court staffs do not have access to this account. This auto response confirms that the message has arrived and will be dealt with in due course.

 

Thank You

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CLAIM E35YM660

CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Tue, 18 Jun at 15:30 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour The investigations

IS THIS OF INTEREST?

IS THIS OF INTEREST? Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:georgia.moss@legalvision.co.uk Tue, 18 Jun at 12:00 Dear Georgia I thought that you should be aware of this sinis

Re: Digital PR

Re: Digital PR Inbox from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Leslie Morgan <leslie@websitemakings.com> date:     18 Jun 2024, 11:46 subject:               Re: Digital PR

Comments


bottom of page