top of page
Search

Fw: APPOINTMENT FOR A MEDICATION REVIEW

Fw: APPOINTMENT FOR A MEDICATION REVIEW3

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Freedom of Information Kent

Cc:

Central London DJSKEL

,

Civil Appeals - Registry



Fri, 6 Jan at 12:13


Dear Mr Staden


Thank you for your email which is most welcome in the interests of justice.


Yes I would like to have an internal review of FOI 1299/22 conducted. Please let me know the time scale within which you aim to conclude the internal review as this matter is held as an issue to be addressed by the Circuit Judge at the Central London County Court on a Hearing of my Application on 20 January 2023.


There is no need for me to contact the HMCTS for any Freedom of Information requests that it referred me to Kent Police for: I am of the opinion that lines of communications got crossed somehow and I was only following the directions given to me by HMCTS in passing the matter to Kent Police to deal with.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619



Hide original message

On Friday, 6 January 2023 at 10:57:30 GMT, Freedom of Information Kent <freedomofinformation@kent.police.uk> wrote:



Dear Mr Panigrahi


I have been passed the correspondence below and wish to clarify what is being requested.


If you wish for an internal review of your FOI request that was sent to HM Courts and Tribunals then you will need to contact that authority directly to have this carried out.


However, if you would like an internal review to be carried out of request 1299/22 which you made to Kent Police, then please let me know by return email and I will pass this to our admin team to be logged and responded to.


I have attached Kent Police’s response to you dated 18th November 2022 for reference.


Yours sincerely

Adam Staden

Public Disclosure Officer

Information Management

Kent Police


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 29 December 2022 07:20

To: Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>

Subject: Re: EXTERNAL - Fw: [filtered] Fw: APPOINTMENT FOR A MEDICATION REVIEW


Dear Demi


This review is required as the basal data that I need to defend myself on any kind of offences that Kent Police may level at me with regard to the the linked matters: Update on Legal Proceedings (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/update-on-legal-proceedings

Update on Legal Proceedings

Fw: Compromise on Speed Awareness Course/Fixed Penalty without Points on my Driving Licence4 Yahoo / Sent Shanta...


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


On Thursday, 29 December 2022 at 06:45:31 GMT, Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk> wrote:

Good Morning,

Apologies – can you please confirm what the review is required for? Is it an appeal for a prior case?

Kind Regards,

Demi

46061602

FCR Admin


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 29 December 2022 06:43

To: Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>

Subject: EXTERNAL - Fw: [filtered] Fw: APPOINTMENT FOR A MEDICATION REVIEW


CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organization. Do not click links or open attachments unless you recognize the sender and know the content is safe.


Dear Sirs


1. In 'what do they know' institution dealing with Freedom of Information Requests, I have just received the following response:

Response to your request 'I require an up-to-date synopsis of legal proceedings under Claims E35YM660, JOOME572, HQ17x01773 and CO/1680/2002'


Disclosure Team, HM Courts and Tribunals Service 23 November 2022

Dear Mr Panigrahi

You need make your request for an Internal Review to Kent police

Regards

Disclosure Team


2. In view of the following exchange with the Samaritans last night, kindly conduct this internal review as soon as possible.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


----- Forwarded message -----

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: jo@samaritans.org <jo@samaritans.org>

Sent: Wednesday, 28 December 2022 at 22:51:17 GMT

Subject: Re: [filtered] Fw: APPOINTMENT FOR A MEDICATION REVIEW


Hello Jo


I am feeling much better this evening because I have my legal arguments correctly sorted out for use as and when Kent Police decide to charge me with any kind of offence to the State. I will vigorously defend without the aid of a solicitor or law firm. I have my reputation to consider. I will argue to the Judge that all the symptoms of paranoid schizophrenia, persistent delusions, depression, mood instability, autism, personality disorder were directly the result of having been systematically set upon by VOPA, supposed to have been the CIA/MI5/COBrA in my earlier analysis.


I am not spending £1500 to give to Patterson Law or any other lawyer for I am a lawyer extraordinaire in having survived 25 years of victimisation, persecution, terrorism and defrauding of my financial rights from across all institutions major and minor who sent me trolling emails that are all recorded in my 95 books under the theme: The allurement of Reality: an autobiography of a practising Hindu trying to exist in the United Kingdom.


I have a Mental Health Pharmacist at the Long Catlis Road Surgery who will assist me in correctling the misdiagnosis and wrongful treatment through medications of my mental faculties on 6 January 2023 afternoon because I waited for KMPT to reply to my email and it did not showing that both this body and Britton House Community Mental Health Team were complicity with the terrorism on me over the years, and this could only have been organised by the UK State.


I will sleep easy tonight with the thought that I did not receive an apology and £ 4.4 million in compensation that I demanded from the UK-Treasury but I have my sanity to be able to write back to anyone who dares to write to me by email or telephone's me from now onwards.


I hope you understand all of this.


Shantanu


On Wednesday, 28 December 2022 at 21:34:14 GMT, <jo@samaritans.org> wrote:


I'm sorry that things are so difficult for you right now, Shantanu. Have you been able to relax a little since you last wrote to us?

Do you think your insomnia is due to all the stress you're under? I hope your doctors will respond to your request for a medication review as soon as possible.

Your difficulty in finding a solicitor to act for you is not a problem that we at Samaritans can directly address. Do you think it appropriate to seek help from your local Citizens' Advice Bureau about this?

There's no need to apologise for not writing to us for some time. Such decisions are entirely yours Shantanu. Please know that we are here for as long as you feel the need for support.

Jo

--------------------------------------------------------

You can call Samaritans free on 116 123 day or night, 365 days a year, from any phone in the UK or Republic of Ireland. A trained volunteer will answer the phone as soon as they can.

When you email us, we aim to respond within 24 hours. This means it will usually be several hours before someone reads your email. If you need urgent support, we can respond more quickly if you call.

You can find more information about Samaritans, including other ways to contact, online self-help and more about the email service at https://www.samaritans.org/. Our privacy statement is here: https://www.samaritans.org/privacy-statement/.

Samaritans registered Charity Number 219432 (England & Wales) and SC040604 in Scotland.

========================================================


This email and any other accompanying document(s) contain information from Kent Police and/or Essex Police, which is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the exclusive use of the individual(s) or bodies to whom it is addressed. The content, including any subsequent replies, could be disclosable if relating to a criminal investigation or civil proceedings. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or other use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by contacting the sender or telephoning Kent Police on 01622 690690 or Essex Police on 01245 491491, as appropriate. For further information regarding Kent Police’s or Essex Police’s use of personal data please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/privacy/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/privacy/. Additionally for our Terms and Conditions please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/


This email and any other accompanying document(s) contain information from Kent Police and/or Essex Police, which is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the exclusive use of the individual(s) or bodies to whom it is addressed. The content, including any subsequent replies, could be disclosable if relating to a criminal investigation or civil proceedings. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or other use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by contacting the sender or telephoning Kent Police on 01622 690690 or Essex Police on 01245 491491, as appropriate. For further information regarding Kent Police’s or Essex Police’s use of personal data please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/privacy/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/privacy/. Additionally for our Terms and Conditions please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/

FOI-01299-22 - Response Letter.pdf 91kB:


FOI-01299-22 - Response Letter (2)
.pdf
Download PDF • 93KB

____________________________________________________________________

Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi


Fri, 6 Jan at 12:14


Thank You for your email message which is now in the judicial email inbox. This inbox is only viewed by judiciary and court staffs do not have access to this account. This auto response confirms that the message has arrived and will be dealt with in due course.

Thank You

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.





5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Re: Request for Internal Review of FOI/01299/22/AS Yahoo / Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: Sheffield Road (Jo of the Samaritans) Cc: vex.litigation@governmentlegal.gov.uk, a.westb

bottom of page