top of page
Search

FW: Progress in the Judicial Review * OFFICIAL *

FW: Progress in the Judicial Review * OFFICIAL *

Inbox


from: Administrative Court Office Leeds <leeds@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

to: "Administrative Court Office, General Office" <generaloffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

cc: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 6 Jul 2023, 12:17

subject: RE: Progress in the Judicial Review * OFFICIAL *

mailed-by: administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

Signed by: administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important mainly because you often read messages with this label.


Good afternoon,


I think this may have been sent to us by mistake as the case number quoted was a London case. We have had no involvement with anything by the looks of it from the attachment all emails appear to have come from London.


Kind regards


Dominique

Dominique Cole

*OFFICIAL*

Listing Officer Administrative Court and Planning Court | HMCTS | Leeds Combined Court Centre | The Courthouse | 1 Oxford Row | Leeds | LS1 3BG

Phone: 0113 3062578

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

HM Courts & Tribunals Service logo

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you


From: Imam, Nasser (ACO) <Nasser.Imam@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk> On Behalf Of Administrative Court Office, General Office

Sent: Thursday, July 6, 2023 11:58 AM

To: Administrative Court Office Leeds <leeds@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Cc: 'shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com' <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Subject: FW: Progress in the Judicial Review * OFFICIAL *


Dear ACO Leeds,


Please assist with the below and attached in your jurisdiction.

Best Regards,

Nasser Imam

Issues and Enquiries | Administrative Court Office | King’s Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 7947 6655 (option 6)

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts


For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

https://www.smartsurvey.co.uk/s/RCJEmail/


PLEASE DO NOT SEND EMAILS TO PERSONAL INBOXES AS NO ACTION WILL BE TAKEN. PERSONAL INBOXES ARE NOT MONITORED. PLEASE SEND ALL EMAILS TO :

generaloffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

*OFFICIAL*


From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com]

Sent: 28 June 2023 11:40

To: Administrative Court Office, General Office <generaloffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Fwd: Progress in the Judicial Review * OFFICIAL *


Dear Sir/Madam


1. From the preliminary correspondence that I had with Case Progression who have subsequently blocked me it would appear from receiving my emails, I understood that the £432 Court Fee that I paid for my Appeals for which no Orders or Judgment were issued counts towards this Judicial Review. I expected the Case Number to be CO/1680/2002, but perhaps it is still closed.


2. Further the State authorities have this morning harassed me with the following telephone calls:

A Spam Call came into the Mobile Phone from 0151 601 4620 at 10.02 am

A Spam Call came into my Mobile Phone from 07918 655208 at 10.11 am


3. I do not know the meanings of these calls except to terrorise me and show me two fingers to put me under more anxieties and stress.


4. Could you please confirm the Administratee Court's Case Number for these proceedings to me this morning: ToAdminCourtListing(Progress in Judicial Review28Jun2023.pdf?


Thank you

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


---------- Forwarded message ---------

From: Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Date: Wed, 28 Jun 2023 at 08:48

Subject: RE: Progress in the Judicial Review * OFFICIAL *

To: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>, Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>


Good morning,

This needs to go the General office.

Andrew Hamilton | Administrative Court List Office * OFFICIAL *

King’s Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 7947 6655 | andrew.hamilton@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts


PERSONAL INBOXES ARE NOT ALWAYS MONITORED. PLEASE ENSURE YOU SEND ALL EMAILS TO :

listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk


For information on how HMCTS uses personal data please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

In accordance with Practice Direction 5B - Electronic communication and filing we ask you to do the following when sending an e-mail message to the court:

Clearly state the Court's action number, parties’ names and any dates relating to an up-coming hearing in the subject header.

In accordance with Practice Direction 3.3a, please do not submit documents which carry a payable fee; such e-mails will be deleted.

We do not accept documents over 20 pages by electronic means.

From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com]

Sent: 28 June 2023 06:56

To: Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Fwd: Progress in the Judicial Review


---------- Forwarded message ---------

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Date: Wed, 28 Jun 2023 at 06:33

Subject: Progress in the Judicial Review

To: <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>


To

Administrative Court

Listing Division


Dear Sir/Madam


Thank you for the email that I received yesterday from the Administrative Court as attached: FrAdministrativeCourtOffice(General_foorwardsfromListing)27Jun2023.docx


I am grateful that you have pointed out that the Court does not accept links as evidence that can be compiled by the Court into a bundle and skeleton arguments.As the Court is no doubt aware these proceedings are dynamic in nature.


I will therefore not be sending the Court links to my websirre anymore and will send developing materials as email attachments as attached here: FrCentreforDisputeResolution(SRA)27Jun2023.docx.


Please fix a listing date ahead of 28 September 2023.doc in view of the unlawful bail that has been imposed on me by Kent Police as attached:


(a) FrCentreforDisputeResolution(SRA)27Jun2023.docx

(b) Kent Police OFFICIAL Gemerated Date.docx

(c) FrCherie(UnlawfulBailPeriod)21Jun2023.docx

(d) Kent Police Extended Bail.pdf.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

____________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

____________________________________________________________________

===========

The contents of this email and any attachments are confidential and are intended for the use of the correct recipient(s) only. If you have received this email in error, please contact the author immediately. It is an offence to disclose or distribute the contents of this email and/or any attachments without consent of the author.

If your email has not been acknowledged or answered within 5 working days, or if you have difficulty reading this email or any attachment included, please contact the author on the number quoted above.

The author is not authorised to bind the Department contractually, or to make representations or other statements which may bind the Department in any way via electronic means.

===========

____________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

____________________________________________________________________

____________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

____________________________________________________________________

===========

The contents of this email and any attachments are confidential and are intended for the use of the correct recipient(s) only. If you have received this email in error, please contact the author immediately. It is an offence to disclose or distribute the contents of this email and/or any attachments without consent of the author.

If your email has not been acknowledged or answered within 5 working days, or if you have difficulty reading this email or any attachment included, please contact the author on the number quoted above.

The author is not authorised to bind the Department contractually, or to make representations or other statements which may bind the Department in any way via electronic means.

===========

______________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

______________________________________________________________________

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CLAIM E35YM660

CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Tue, 18 Jun at 15:30 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour The investigations

IS THIS OF INTEREST?

IS THIS OF INTEREST? Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:georgia.moss@legalvision.co.uk Tue, 18 Jun at 12:00 Dear Georgia I thought that you should be aware of this sinis

Re: Digital PR

Re: Digital PR Inbox from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Leslie Morgan <leslie@websitemakings.com> date:     18 Jun 2024, 11:46 subject:               Re: Digital PR

Comments


bottom of page