top of page
Search

ICC Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22

ICC Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: karen.mosoti@icc-cpi.int

cc: ICCVisits@icc-cpi.int,

OTP InformationDesk <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>

date: 15 Jun 2023, 07:32

subject: ICC Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

The International Criminal Court


Dear Sir/Madam,


Over the past half a dozen years I have been plagued with criminal anonymous emails and other forms of Cyber-attacks, so wish to find out from the International Criminal Court in respect of linked matter, Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22 (theallurementofrealityinreview.com) https://www.theallurementofrealityinreview.com/post/information-received-review-letter-otp-cr-76-22-1 whether the attached proceedings are genuine ICC business or whether I am being spoofed again by scammers and spammers: Legitimacy of correspondence from ICC SRA ALDI and LULU.docx; FrLuluPublishing(InternationalCriminalCourtproceedings)15Jun2023.docx.


This will assist me in making progress on the matter.


I hope to receive clarification before the end of Friday 16th June 2023 as I am bailed to appear in police station on Sunday 18 June 2023, 5 pm (UK-Times).


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

2


Attachments

• Scanned by Gmail

(a) Legitimacy of correspondence from ICC SRA ALDI and LULU.docx

(b) FrLuluPublishing(InternationalCriminalCourtproceedings)15Jun2023.docx:


(a)

There was a horrendous satan-evil criminal anonymous email received by me yesterday evening with contents that seemingly impersonated the International Criminal Court in apparently attempting to dislodge the criminal proceedings in the Court on existing Claim number Reference Number. I straight away deleted the email out of sight from inbox, and trash folders not wishing to even keep a record of it in my computer and USB disk as not acknowledged.


Then an internet archive email came in that I also deleted from the yahoo account.


This morning I find that there are three emails sent later yesterday evening for my attention:


ALDI Auto Response - Case ID: 02731953

Inbox


from: ALDI <noreply@cs.aldi.co.uk>

to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 14 Jun 2023, 22:05

subject: ALDI Auto Response - Case ID: 02731953

mailed-by: eu-west-1.amazonses.com

Signed by: cs.aldi.co.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Thank you for contacting the Aldi Recruitment Team.

You can now track and manage your application by creating an online account in our Candidate Portal.


If your query cannot be answered in the candidate portal, then please find below some Frequently Asked Questions.


If your query does not relate to any of the below, your email will be responded to by a member of the recruitment team in due course.


How to apply:


For information on the type of roles available at Aldi as well as new store openings, the recruitment process or simply how to apply, please visit the careers page at www.aldirecruitment.co.uk.


If the store you are looking for is not on the recruitment website, this means that there are currently no live vacancies. However, we suggest registering your interest and as soon as we have a suitable vacancy, you will then receive an email from us containing a link to more information and details of how to apply.


Update on my application:


If you’ve already applied to join Aldi and would like an update on your application, you now track and manage your application by creating an online account in our Candidate Portal.


Feedback:


Unfortunately due to the large volumes of applications that we receive we are unable to provide specific feedback to individual candidates however would welcome applications from you in the future. Details of when you will be able to reapply can be found in your unsuccessful notification email.


Technical issues:


All technical queries, including any error messages that may appear whilst completing an online application form, are handled by the Technical Support team who can be contacted on 0844 800 9386 aldisupport@vacancy-filler.co.uk.


If you started an application but have been unable to return to complete it, you can return to complete it via the Candidate Portal.


Aldi take data protection very seriously, should you wish to learn more, please visit https://www.aldi.co.uk/privacy


Kind regards


The Aldi Recruitment Team

____________________________________________________________________

Auto Reply

Inbox


rom: ComplaintsTeam <ComplaintsTeam@sra.org.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 14 Jun 2023, 22:14

subject: Auto Reply

mailed-by: sra.org.uk

Signed by: sra.org.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Thank you for your email. We will respond within 5 working days to let you know how your email will be dealt with.

The Corporate Complaints Team

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Contact Centre: 0370 606 2555 (Our Contact Centre will be able to take details of your concerns to decide which team would be able to assist you).

For more information about how to contact the SRA, including telephone numbers, and information about alternative formats, please see our website http://www.sra.org.uk/contact-us/


For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice.

This email is intended for the addressee only. This includes any attachments. Its unauthorised use, further processing, storage or copying is not allowed. If you are not the intended recipient, please let the sender know and then destroy all copies.

Please note the sender is not authorised to conclude any contract on behalf of the Solicitors Regulation Authority by email.

We are the regulator of solicitors and law firms in England and Wales. The Solicitors Regulation Authority Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Our registered offices are: The Cube, 199 Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1RN. Our company registration number is: 12608059.

____________________________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox


from: Report@sra.org.uk <Report@sra.org.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 14 Jun 2023, 22:34

subject: Auto-Reply

mailed-by: sra.org.uk

Signed by: sra.org.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Thank you for reporting your concerns to us about solicitors.

We are now taking the time to carefully assess these, and we will also look at the regulatory information we may already hold to decide what we need to do next.


We will respond to you within the next 15-20 working days, sooner if we identify urgent problems that need our immediate response.


If we cannot help with your concerns, we will point you in the right direction.

Are we the right organisation?


We want you to raise your concern with the right people. Sometimes that is us. But other organisations may be best placed to help.


For example, if you have concerns about the professional service you have received from your solicitor, the right organisation to help is the Legal Ombudsman. Unlike us, it has powers to tell your solicitor to put things right, to pay compensation to you or reduce your solicitor’s bill if it finds there has been poor service. More information about the Legal Ombudsman and how to make a complaint can be found at https://www.legalombudsman.org.uk/


For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice.

This email is intended for the addressee only. This includes any attachments. Its unauthorised use, further processing, storage or copying is not allowed. If you are not the intended recipient, please let the sender know and then destroy all copies.

Please note the sender is not authorised to conclude any contract on behalf of the Solicitors Regulation Authority by email.

We are the regulator of solicitors and law firms in England and Wales. The Solicitors Regulation Authority Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Our registered offices are: The Cube, 199 Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1RN. Our company registration number is: 12608059.

...


[Message clipped] View entire message


(b)

Lulu.com [Ticket # 441844] - My authorisation to arrest and hold WPCs, solicitors etc

Inbox


from: Lulu.com Questionable Content <questionablecontent@lulu.com>

reply-to: "Lulu.com Questionable Content" <questionablecontent@lulu.com>

to: shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com

date: 15 Jun 2023, 06:44

subject: Lulu.com [Ticket # 441844] - My authorisation to arrest and hold WPCs, solicitors etc

mailed-by: fwdkim1.lulu.com

Signed by: lulu.com

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more


Dear Shantanu Panigrahi,


Thanks for reaching out to Lulu’s Questionable Content Team! Our team will respond to your inquiry within 48 business hours. If you need to update your ticket, simply go to our tickets page and sign in to your Lulu account. Use the reply line to add more information, elaborate on your question, or just say hi!


If you are reporting content for Copyright Infringement, please note that Lulu abides by the Digital Millennium Copyright Act (DMCA). To file a DMCA Notice with Lulu, you must send us the attached supporting materials.


Please provide the following information by replying to this email:

Your name, address, phone number, and email address

Name of the work in question

Name of the author of the work

Type of claim, for example:

Trademark

Copyright Infringement

Invasion of Privacy

Defamation


Other questionable content prohibited by the Lulu Membership Agreement or our Content Guidelines

A short explanation of the claim

Any supporting documentation

When a clear and valid Notice is received, we will respond by either taking down the alleged infringing content or by blocking access to it.

Under the DMCA, we are required to take reasonable steps to notify the alleged infringer. From there, we will send a copy of the notice to the alleged infringer.

If we receive a valid Counter-Notification, we will send you a copy; the alleged infringing content may be restored UNLESS a return notice is received from you within 10 to 14 business days. This notice should indicate that legal action has been taken towards restraining the alleged infringer from continuing with their alleged copyright infringement.

Thanks for your patience! To view the status of the ticket or add comments, please visit: https://luluassist.freshdesk.com/helpdesk/tickets/441844


Kindly,

The Questionable Content Team

Lulu Press, Inc.

Your comment:


To addressees and their colleagues


In the illumination of the green light given to me by the International Criminal Court (ICC) in Den Haag, Holland, your organisation or you is placed on warning that I intend to arrest and interrogate or obtain confessions from you vermine dogs and female dogs for the 27 relentless years of terrorism and crimes against humanity that I faced as a sadhaka law-abiding Hindu citizen and purnavatar residing in the United Kingdom of morons in a police state, with my only alternative your desired aim of statelessness for me.


All your relevant co-employees meeting my inclusion criteria are liable now to my seizing their persons from your premises, or outside them, or at home, without further notice or warnings, and

transporting them to my facilities for further rendering and processing.


If my delegates or I are met with any resistance, we will use any available means to overcome it. Our own personal bodily safety will be paramount. Your not resisting will in itself be insufficient to preclude our continued use of restraints. Police officers and personnel will naturally be classified as most dangerous and comprising flight risk so no efforts will be spared to ensure they are motor-incapacitated.


If you have any specific dietary or supplementary health needs it will remain your responsibility, and not Tiwana's, that these are met for the duration of your incarceration, which could range from

a few hours to a few months. You will not be entitled to bailing or visitors.


Is that understood, you behnchod suars?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

In his capacity as authorised and judicially immunised by the ICC

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619



On Wed, 14 Jun 2023 at 14:21, International Criminal Court <karen.mosoti@icc-cpi.int> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi,


Our Reference OTP-CR-76/22


Thank you for your recent communication.


Our address ICCVisits@icc-cpi.int is strictly for outgoing email only. For some reason your email was also received by otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int and was passed on to me.


I reviewed briefly the material you supplied and what I could find online. While I think it probably does not meet our jurisdictional requirements I encourage you to format your desired pleading as an

Article 15 claim and submit it at our webportal :

https://otplink.icc-cpi.int


We appreciate this may not be the answer you want, but we cannot give you legal advice, including legal advice relevant to your domicile in England and Wales. What follows are informal suggestions, no more than that, provided without liability.


It is assumed your understanding that you have been granted the power by an appropriate court or courts to execute arrest and other warrants in your jurisdiction. You have copied us in to some

material from North and East Kent Courts in England but we are skeptical of their relevance.


However you accomplish your aims, you may and likely will be faced with civil litigation from those you "arrest", and you do not possess sovereign or other immunities.


When "arresting" the individuals you consider responsible for the "quarter century of terrorism" you allege you have suffered, have an independent video recording of the event and follow-up maintained and readily available.


We do not see any immediate issue if those "arrested" are minors, provided you have probable cause. Similarly, under ICC guidelines, with which you must familiarise yourself, you may hold them only for an amount of time proportionate amd what a reasonable person would consider the minimum necessary for the interrogations. You must consider whether you have the resources and facilities to meet this requirement, more so if you have many in custody at the same time and you are both detainer and questioner.


Do not use any violence except when strictly necessary in the circumstances to subdue, restrain and remove / transport the suspects to your interrogation facilities. It is likely you would have to justify your individual actions in minute detail before a criminal court, local or international, examining your record in protecting the human rights of your prisoners.


Forced application of drugs including sedatives of those you hold in custody is very likely to constitute assault with battery.


You are apparently envisaging "arresting" approximately two hundred individual suspects, either as natural persons or as those with legal responsibility for non-natural legal persons, and holding them in custody for interrogation on behalf of yourself. While there is no limit to this number, it is and remains entirely your responsibility to ensure the safety and well-being of those you hold in custody, and no cruelty or unnatural punishments may be used. Your statements about strippings and beatings, especially of female detainees, are unacceptable. That you are deliberately choosing female targets because you may lack the facilities to subdue and prevent the escape of male ones is absolutely unacceptable and be a breach of international criminal law, which is our sole area of expertise.


From what we understand, the individuals you intend to incarcerate include disproportionate numbers of female employees, partners, members, staff or officers of

~~ Kent Police, and three other police services of England'

~~ 80 firms of solicitors or other attorneys

~~ 17 different courts of law in England, civil and criminal

~~ the judiciary in England and Wales

~~ the government or executive in the United Kingdom, including of prosecutorial departments

~~ the civil administration of the United Kingdom

~~ commercial entities and corporations with whom you have had dealings

~~ institutions some of whose members enjoy diplomatic or other immunity etc.


Inclusion criteria used have to be reasonable, proportionate, consistent, objective and defensible, and cannot be on the basis of protected characteristics including gender, age, race, religion, caste, etc.


It is your strict responsibility to keep a record of all those you successfully or otherwise "arrest" and detain, and of the interrogation techniques used.


This is not intended to be a complete list, only a checklist of considerations pending receipt of your Article 15 claim.


I hope these general comments about considerations, made strictly without any liability in any legal jurisdiction, has been of assistance. We recommend you take legal advice, preferably from lawyers not held in custody.


Karen Mosoti (she | her)

International Criminal Court

New York Office

866 United Nations Plaza

Suite 566

New York

NY10017

USA

Tel: 1 212 486 1346/47/62

Fax: 1 212 486 1361


--

You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Freshdesk Questionable Content" group.

To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to questionablecontent+unsubscribe@lulu.com.


Your Information:


Email: shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com

_________________________________________________________

Automatic reply: ICC Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22

Inbox


from: OTP InformationDesk (Article15) <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 15 Jun 2023, 07:33

subject: Automatic reply: ICC Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22

mailed-by: eur04-he1-obe.outbound.protection.outlook.com

Signed by: icc-cpi.int

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Dear sender,

Thank you for contacting the Office of the Prosecutor at the International Criminal Court.


However, we regret to inform you that this email address is unable to receive any communications.

If you intend to make an Article 15 claim, please submit it via the following link: https://otplink.icc-cpi.int


Thank you for your kind cooperation and understanding.


Best regards,


Office of the Prosecutor, International Criminal Court.


Cher expéditeur,


Merci d'avoir contacté le Bureau du Procureur de la Cour pénale internationale.


Cependant, nous avons le regret de vous informer que cette adresse e-mail ne peut recevoir aucune communication.

Si vous avez l'intention de faire une réclamation au titre de l'article 15, veuillez la soumettre via le lien suivant : https://otplink.icc-cpi.int


Merci pour votre aimable coopération et votre compréhension.


Cordialement,

Bureau du Procureur, Cour pénale internationale.


This message contains information that may be privileged or confidential and is the property of the International Criminal Court. It is intended only for the person to whom it is addressed. If you are not the intended recipient, you are not authorized by the owner of the information to read, print, retain copy, disseminate, distribute, or use this message or any part hereof. If you receive this message in error, please notify the sender immediately and delete this message and all copies hereof.


Les informations contenues dans ce message peuvent être confidentielles ou soumises au secret professionnel et elles sont la propriété de la Cour pénale internationale. Ce message n’est destiné qu’à la personne à laquelle il est adressé. Si vous n’êtes pas le destinataire voulu, le propriétaire des informations ne vous autorise pas à lire, imprimer, copier, diffuser, distribuer ou utiliser ce message, pas même en partie. Si vous avez reçu ce message par erreur, veuillez prévenir l’expéditeur immédiatement et effacer ce message et toutes les copies qui en auraient été faites.

...

[Message clipped] View entire message

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Membership of TCLS/TCLP-UK now legally validated

Membership from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          harshita.01singh@yahoo.com date:     22 Jun 2024, 11:35 subject:               Membership mailed-by:         gmail.com

Intimidatory harassment on me: CO/999/23 Review

Intimidatory harassment on me: CO/999/23 Review Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Enquiries Kent Police Cc:PCC Correspondence Kent Fri, 21 Jun at 16:37 To Kent Police E

Comments


bottom of page