top of page
Search

RE: Auto-Reply from Folkestone Magistrates Court Complaint expanded

RE: Auto-Reply from Folkestone Magistrates Court Complaint expanded

Inbox


from: Marie Dancer <MarieDancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 9 Oct 2023, 09:16

subject: RE: Auto-Reply from Folkestone Magistrates Court Complaint expanded

mailed-by: richardnelsonllp.co.uk

Signed by: dkim.mimecast.org

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important mainly because it was sent directly to you.


Please note that I have not agreed to represent you. I have stated that we cannot represent you.

Kind Regards

Marie

Marie Dancer

Managing Partner

Richard Nelson LLP

Reception:

0333 888 4040

Email:

MarieDancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk

www.richardnelsonllp.co.uk

View My Profile Here

Expert Lawyers specialising in resolving business, professional, regulatory & personal disputes

Postal address for all correspondence: Richard Nelson LLP, Priory Court, 1 Derby Road, Nottingham, NG9 2TA


Cyber awareness: We will never tell you of changes to our bank account by email, nor will we accept emails from you purporting to change your bank account details. If in doubt about the genuineness of an email from us, please contact us to check.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Nottingham, London, West London, Cardiff, Manchester, Birmingham, Bristol, Leeds, Newcastle, Plymouth, Leicester, Truro,

​Cheltenham, Preston, Carlisle, Lichfield


🌲 Consider the environment. Do you really need to print this email?

No undertaking on behalf of the firm will be binding unless signed by a member of the LLP or expressly authorised in writing by a member.

​A full list of members is available at Companies House.

​This message and any files transmitted with it is intended for the addressee only and may contain information that is confidential and/or legally privileged. Unauthorised use is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful. If you are not the addressee, you should not read, copy, disclose or otherwise use this message, including any accompanying image or attachment, except for the purpose of delivery to the addressee. We make every effort to keep our IT facility free from viruses but cannot protect items transmitted over unsecured external networks. Consequently, you should verify that this item is virus-free on receipt as we can take no responsibility for any direct or indirect effects of a computer virus or similar that might be transferred by way of this message or attachments.

Reference to the word Partner on any written or electronic document produced or sent by us, means a reference to a Member of the Limited Liability Partnership. Our Members are a mixture of individuals and limited companies. Where a Member is a limited company, then reference to Partner should be taken as a reference to the director of the limited company. Richard Nelson LLP is a Limited Liability Partnership, Number OC357136, and is authorised and regulated by the Solicitors’ Regulation Authority. Registered Office: Priory Court, 1 Derby Road, Nottingham, NG9 2TA.


-----Original Message-----

From: Nomen Nescio <nobody@dizum.com> On Behalf Of Shantanu Panigrahi

Sent: Sunday, October 8, 2023 5:49 AM

To: dotun@olivessolicitors.com; sandra.white1@justice.gov.uk; WayneCrowhurst@vyman.co.uk; Marie Dancer <MarieDancer@richardnelsonllp.co.uk>; shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com

Subject: Re: Auto-Reply from Folkestone Magistrates Court Complaint expanded


[WARNING– External- think before you click!]



To

All Concerned


Dear Sirs/Madams


CHANGE OF LAWYERS DUE TO AFRICAN WITCH-DOCTOR SPELL


Upon receipt of fresh information I have reconsidered the subject matter of my email below and redact and withdraw it. I now confirm my new lawyers will be Wayne Crowhurst but not June Banfield at Vyman Solicitors working in collaboration with the fee spirit Marie Dancer of Richard Nelson LLP, who has danced around the subject but finally communicated to me her acceptance of my instructions in return for a spontaneous ad hoc share in the proceeds of our joint venture.


The fresh information for which I thank Counsellor Mulhouse of Switzerland and his office in Moldova is undeniable proof that Olive Solicitors, whom I dishonourably discharge with maximum prejudice and immediate effect, are absolute saale, coincidentally a word derivate from "Sale", the surname of one of the principal and unprincipled criminal conspirators extorting me in this giant supernational intrigue, junglee-bhosadiwale suar and more suited for work with monkey and dogpig than with advanced tail-less ape.


He brought to my attention the following passage from the instruction letter Olive Solicitors served on me on 19 April 2023 and signed by Ravina Karir as part of the proceedings - "Dear Sirs

Re: Criminal Law Matter

I write further to your attendance at Medway Police Station on the 28th March

2023 to thank you for instructing Olives Solicitors in connection with your arrest, detention, interview and charge of Malicious Communications. We confirm that we shall be pleased to act for you in the matter.

This letter, and the accompanying terms and conditions of business, set out the basis under which we will carry out the work on your behalf. They explain how we we will manage your matter and detail the people who will be responsible for the work. They also set out how your case will be funded.

Please do read both the letter and terms of business carefully, but do not hesitate to contact me if you have any queries or would like to discuss any term further.

Responsibility for your matter

I am a Trainee Solicitor and shall have day-to-day conduct and supervision of your mater, under the supervision of Mr Dotun Ogunfolu who is the principle of the firm with overall responsibility."


If a negligent lackadaisical ignorant attitude, more suited to the Wilds of Darkest Africa than to a respected nation of morons in a Police State, was to be better demonstrated to me, I would be shocked. Olive's confusion of "the principal of the firm" with "the principle of the firm" indicates to me most emphatically as a vishishta-advaitist that it would be reckless of me to entrust the collection of the minimum of the ten million pounds due to me from the Treasury to a law firm of illiterate buffoons like Olive Solicitors.

Is that clear enough?


Not content with mangling there, this madarchod also gratuitously refers to my late mother, a suicide, stating "I......shall have day-to-day conduct and supervision of your mater". My beloved mother does not need any supervision and certainly not from monkeys.


Kindly keep me abreast of the progress of my existing formal complaint against you made to the Solicitors Regulation Authority, and to which you must append this new provocation of your ignorance of even elementary English language, notifying the SRA by 4pm on Monday and copying me in to that notification.


I benefited from studying under Father Rego and not some tribal witch-doctor like the "principle" of that firm or his "mater". I hope that too is understood.


All these will provide new material for my Dancer to produce in court in all three sets of criminal proceedings and implicate Sandra who operates under two surnames, White for the CPO and Taylor for the Police, which is an impudent abuse of separation of the judiciary and executive and a clearest manifestation of malfeasance in public office in her other-than-lawful plotting to protect the several culprits in Medway by diverting proceedings to Folkestone, greatly inconveniencing and handicapping me too.


This malicious work necessitates me to irrevocably withdraw my Guilty Plea on the fitted-up phoney Speeding Offence and demand a three-day hearing before the Court, and give me due time to prepare my counter-prosecution of Sandra White-Taylor.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619 or my duly appointed legal representatives on 03338884040


----- Original message -----

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

To: Ravina Karir <ravina@olivessolicitors.com>, sandra.white1@justice.gov.uk

Bcc: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Date: 7 Oct 2023, 09:03

Subject: Auto-Reply from Folkestone Magistrates Court Complaint expanded


To

1. Olives Solicitors

2. Sandra White at KentCPO


Dear Sir/Madam


This is to notify you that I have filed a complaint at Folkestone Magistrates Court, the acknowledgment of which is shown below.


This concerns criminal conspiracy to obstruct justice and pervert the course of justice against me over the last 6 months that the case of Speeding Offence of 5 October 2022, the Stalking allegation made against me by Kent Police and the Malicious Communications made against me by Kent Police since 15 September 2021.


The essential points that I have discovered is that having proven a Judicial and Law Enforcement Conspiracy between North Kent Magistrates Court sitting at Medway Magistrates Court that led to no decision on the unlawfulness of the Bail conditions imposed on me by Kent Police that are now extended to 18 December 2023/21December 2023. and no Directions issued by the Magistrates at this Court on how the matter should progress, Sandra White has sought to change the venue for the assessment to Folkestone Magistrates Court so as to not bring the culprits at Medway Magistrates Court and Kent Police to answer the charges that I have levelled against them for good reason as you can now understand.


There was no reason for the Court to hold a Hearing at Folkestone Magistrates Court on the 17 of October 2023 as I had changed my plea of not guilty to guilty specifically on the Speeding Offence and an immediate decision could have been announced by Medway Magistrates Court on the penalties that I offered to honour in this regard.


I therefore consider the Hearing of 17 October 2023 to be invalid and null and void until this complaint against Sandra White has been examined as outlined.


Olives Solicitors remain my official Duty Solicitors as it has signed a contractual agreement that it would act on my behalf, as attached: FrOlivesSolicitors19April2023.docx. Any attempt by Olives Solicitors to renege on the agreement to correspond with the Court system and Kent Police on the Case now will be regarded as part and parcel of the criminal conspiracy against me.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL



Disclaimer


The information contained in this communication from the sender is confidential. It is intended solely for use by the recipient and others authorised to receive it. If you are not the recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, copying, distribution or taking action in relation of the contents of this information is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful.


This email has been scanned for viruses and malware, and may have been automatically archived by Mimecast, a leader in email security and cyber resilience. Mimecast integrates email defences with brand protection, security awareness training, web security, compliance and other essential capabilities. Mimecast helps protect large and small organizations from malicious activity, human error and technology failure; and to lead the movement toward building a more resilient world. To find out more, visit our website.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FURTHER HARASSMENT CLAIM E35YM660

FURTHER HARASSMENT CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Thu, 20 Jun at 15:08 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour

CLAIM E35YM660

CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Tue, 18 Jun at 15:30 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour The investigations

IS THIS OF INTEREST?

IS THIS OF INTEREST? Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:georgia.moss@legalvision.co.uk Tue, 18 Jun at 12:00 Dear Georgia I thought that you should be aware of this sinis

Comments


bottom of page