top of page
Search

RE: COMPLAINT

RE: COMPLAINT2

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST)

Tue, 7 Mar at 15:30


Dear Mr Marks


The complaint resolution was not actioned by the time that I required it be done, but to be more specific as to my immediate needs, my risperidone should have been changed to Aripiprazole or Quetiapine today in accordance with the directions of my GP who was extremely concerned that my hyperprolactinaemia has surfaced once again. Britton House has not telephoned me yesterday or today to let me know what it wishes to do now, not on the 26th of May 2023 10.00 am appointment that I have placed on my Diary as a confirmed appointment. My GP told me on Friday that he was in the process of sending the medication change request electronically.


I do not consider that Sandra Taylor can be relied upon to give a definitive written answer to the Complaint as she is silent on the attached two emails: ToSandraTaylorKentPolice(CAE&EmbezzlementReceipt)6Mar2023.docx; ToSandraTaylorKentPolice(Update)ccCeLonCtyCrtPatersonLawMartyCaineShivajiNitinBhardwaj4Feb2023.docx.


Should you wish to nonetheless even at this 11th hour discuss the complaint afresh of how the Central London County Court, Kent Police, East Kent Magistrates Court and Medway County Court offended me in synchrony that resembles State-organised conspiracy with Britton House officials, I can provide you with published evidence that have gone unchallenged by any party within the State of the United Kingdom or beyond.


Incidentally, did you not receive the linked email: LETTER OF APPOINTMENT WITH DR NYEKO, CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST AT BRITTON HOUSE (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com)


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789679


Hide original message

On Tuesday, 7 March 2023 at 14:49:35 GMT, MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <ianmarks@nhs.net> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your e-mail, in which you say that this complaint has not been resolved to your satisfaction, I am sorry, but I am unclear what your complaint is. Could you please clarify this as you have said that during your telephone call on 28 February the clinician you spoke with advised you that an appointment with a doctor had been re-booked for you on 26 May and that a letter would be sent to you about this nearer the time.


Kind regards


Ian Marks

PALS & Complaints Officer

Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust

Priority House

Hermitage Lane

Maidstone

Kent

ME16 9PH

0800 587 6757


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 02 March 2023 08:20

To: KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net>

Subject: COMPLAINT


This message originated from outside of NHSmail. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


To

KMPT PALS


Dear Sir/Madam,


Please refer to my communication to KMPT as linked here: APPOINTMENT URGENTLY REQUIRED AT BRITTON HOUSE FOR MEDICATION REVIEW (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/appointment-urgently-required-at-britton-house-for-medication-review


This complaint has still not been resolved to my satisfaction:


A Phone call came on our landline at 3.40 pm on 28 February that Rashmi, my wife took and called me to answer it saying it is the NHS. I took the call. It was a lady saying she is from the Community Mental Health Team phoning about my letter of 22 (?) February 2023. Ok I said. She asked me how I was feeling. I said Fine. She said you know you have an appointment on the 6th of March. I said when I telephoned Britton House last week I was told that it has been cancelled. She checked on the computer seemingly and said Yes I am sorry. I asked whether a new appointment has been booked. She said Yes that it is on the 26th of May 2023 at 10.00 am. I asked who is it with. She said Dr Okafor, spelling out the name. I said I will jot that down in my Diary. She said a letter will be sent to me closer to the time. ‘I said OK’. She asked if everything was all right. I said Yes. She said if something comes up please give us a ring. OK I said. I continued., there is one query. Boots the Chemists gave me two prescriptions last week does that mean that my mental health medications have changed. She asked what I was taking. I said sertraline 150 mg, Depakote 1000 mg and risperidone 4 mg. She said if that was what I was taking then I should continue with that. I said I have been taking these for a year and a half but wondered why there was double the does given this time. She said may be they have given you two months supply this time instead of one month’s supply. The Call ended with me thanking her and saying Bye.


On reflection this is just shoving the rubbish under the carpet and does not address the numerous complaints that I have made which did not get a written reply. Until a full explanation is provided to me, I shall not be attending any appointments at Britton House Community Mental Health Team in Gillingham. The background is the collusion between Kent Police and Britton House to denigrate me as a mental patient when I am nothing of the sort as I consider myself to be the sanest person in the world, not just now but who has ever walked on Earth in the history of mankind. This is proven from my consultations with my psychotherapist Jill Jesson with whom I have had 6 Sessions on Zoom interviews. You may therefore like to review your procedures.


You failed to acknowledge receipt of my several emails in the past and this Phone call from the CMHT is to be added to the complaint, therefore.


Kindly let me have your reply to this matter.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

****************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.

NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.

For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support


Download all attachments as a zip file

(a) ToSandraTaaylorKentPolice(CAE&EmbezzlementReceipt)6Mar2023.docx 13.4kB

(b) ToSandraTaylorKentPolice(Update)ccCeLonCtyCrtPatersonLawMartyCaineSivajiNitinBhardwaj4Feb2023.docx 17.8kB:


(a)

Receipt

Inbox


from: Harry [biling-info] <faadzlimrrrx@gmail.com>

to:

bcc: shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com

date: 6 Mar 2023, 12:53

subject: Receipt

mailed-by: gmail.com

Signed by: gmail.com

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more


-

One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail


Shantanu Panigrahi

Attachments

13:13 (2 minutes ago)

to Sandra.Taylor


Dear Sandra Taylor


You may recall that I had reported a criminal anonymous email specifically dealing with embezzlement as attached: ToSandraTaylorKentPolice(~Square_Update) 27Febr2023.docx, to add to the numerous others that I had sent you as Kent Police's officer advised me to do when they visited me in our house a month ago or so.


Pending your deliberations of those malicious emails, I am forwarding to you another embezzlement email that I have just received for your continued investigations, since you did not reply to the question whether this should be a matter for Action Fraud to whom I had reported two matters in their website, and Kent Police is already I believe aware of the Santander Bank embezzlement matter together with several Barclays Bank-associated embezzlement.


Please acknowledge receipt of this email immediately on receipt for legal purposes.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

.


Kindly advise


---------- Forwarded message ---------

From: Harry [biling-info] <faadzlimrrrx@gmail.com>

Date: Mon, 6 Mar 2023 at 12:53

Subject: Receipt

To:

-

2

Attachments

• Scanned by Gmail


RT-3983CC.pdf

ToSandraTaylorKentPolice(~Square_Update) 27Febr2023.docx


(b)

Re: Request for Internal Review of FOI/01299/22/AS4

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Sandra.Taylor@kent.police.uk

Cc:

Central London DJSKEL County Court, s.steele@pattersonlaw.co.uk, Marty Caine, Sivaji Panesar,

Nitin Bhardwaj

Sat, 4 Feb at 07:47


Dear Ms Taylor


It is apparent that these criminal anonymous emails will not cease until Kent Police take action against the VOPA perpetrators (chiefly Marty Caine, Nitin Bhardwaj and Sivaji Panesar) of this Hate Crime on me and my family. I received the following one last evening that I initially ignored but ignoring it is not the answer if the due justice is to be dished out in the system of Law Enforcement and Judicial processes in the United Kingdom. Please refer to the link:

LIFTING OF ADJOURNMENT OF HEARING OF 20 JANUARY 2023 ON CLAIM E35YM660 (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/lifting-of-adjournment-of-hearing-of-20-january-2023-on-claim-e35ym660

LIFTING OF ADJOURNMENT OF HEARING OF 20 JANUARY 2023 ON CLAIM E35YM660

LIFTING OF ADJOURNMENT OF HEARING OF 20 JANUARY 2023 ON CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanu...


I do hope that this matter can be resolved before any further such criminal anonymous emails are sent to me and my associates to continue with the terrorism, persecution, victimisation, humiliation, and defrauding of my financial rights. I am only demanding what is right and proper in relation to the apology and compensation of £4.4 million pounds either from Kent Police or from the UK Treasury in this regard.


I look forward to your reply as soon as possible for I have to seek out another solicitor now that Patterson Law has withdrawn its support to my in terms of taking my instructions on the matter.


I always obey the provisions of the law as a law-abiding citizen and follow due process so an copying this email to the Central London County Court Judiciary for an answer to the question posed in the link.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619



Hide original message

----- Forwarded message -----

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

To: "driver.diversion@kent.pnn.police.uk" <driver.diversion@kent.pnn.police.uk>; "vex.litigation@governmentlegal.gov.uk" <vex.litigation@governmentlegal.gov.uk>; "katrina@conservativepolicyforum.com" <katrina@conservativepolicyforum.com>; "david.jenkins@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk" <david.jenkins@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>; "shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com" <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Friday, 3 February 2023 at 19:36:36 GMT

Subject: Re: Request for Internal Review of FOI/01299/22/AS


To Mrs Beth Pankhurst

Public Disclosure Office

Kent Police


Dear Mrs Pankhurst


Revenge, Apologise, Pay Compensation and Provide WPCs


Madam, read to the end.


Only after I emailed you my request for an internal review of my Freedom of Information request did I realise why during a meditative session as prescribed for me by my non-hypnosis faith healer Jill Jessions with Adam why your surname had resonated with me. After 25 years of state-sponsored terrorism on my family and myself aided and abetted nonchalantly by the criminal buccaneers of Kent Police, I am struggling with even basic living. I had even tried several African witch doctors including one not employed by the NHS, but he wanted money to sacrifice a bull to make me well. Which is unacceptable to me on religious grounds.


Jession's Sessions were very expensive but I took away from them the understanding that I am not mentally ill in any sense, but consumed by a righteous rage at my mistreatment. She seemingly implied I should work out my rage on a spontaneous basis as the whim or fancy took me.


You are related to the Pankhursts who championed the Womens Liberation Movement a century ago which was a great achievement. For this reason, I feel I can confide in you. Every night as I try to fall asleep I am consumed by a deep rage against the behnchods and morons of the police in a country of morons devoted to rendering life impossible for a sattvic Hindu bhakti and advaitist.


When almost daily I convey by car my daughter Rupa, soon 32, to her prison, I am tempted to divert my vehicle to seek out some random patrolling policeman and experiment how high he can jump or bounce.

As a strictly non-violent Mahatman engaged in dharmayudha against humanimals, I would not personally be guilty, because the car would be obeying its own laws by driver diversions. Do you understand that clearly enough?


This would be a regrettable outcome, because while nearly cent per cent of policemen are jaanbhosadiwale vermine insects deserving to be crushed, it is a possible that a new recruit not yet fallen into tamasic ways might get retribution for his brothers, which could place me in karmic debt which is unacceptable.


So, what alternatives are there? My reasonable demand for merely £4.4 million in compensation has not yet received a serious enough response from yourselves or your co conspirators, instead only lackadaisical processing by Da Costa and ger HO19 team of prostitutes at the Petty France building, where security is I see insurmountable, of the Government Illegal Department.


To alleviate my suffering caused by three Conservative Prime Ministers I sued in the High Court E35YM660 proceedings I started, David Cameron, Mrs Theresa May, Boris Johnson and then Truss was too fast in and out for me but now Rishi Sunak, I was given to understand by the discussion board of the Conservative and Unionist Party Forum Policy Unit that I would be provided with one Miss Katrina for Sale for reasonably consensual rage assuaging, for one reason and another this never came to be and instead there was a mixup not of my making. I was even prepared to commute to Guiltford for our restitution sessions, provided the sound insulation was adequate and Kubla Khan was nowhere nearby. I now accepted this was never going to happen and so early on Sunday I resigned, for the fourth and final time, from the Conservative and Unionist Party, by email to Martin Goodman, and reawakened my dormant litigation.


On 1 November 2022 I decided it must now fall to Kent Police to prevent an international humanitarian crisis and provide me without delay with young nubile WPCs who meet with my physical approval for my exclusive use for unrestrained no holds barred sexual intercourse under restraints, in my Room D Basement at Shanti-Krishna Niwas, soundproofed by hedgerow, as I already demaded when it was agreed that by virtue of my feigned schizoaffective disorder I am immune from prosecution and further police harassment of me has banned by District Judge Lightman at the CCMCC and High Court. Naturally, as a sadhaka Hindu I prefer virgins but if they are attractive I can waive my purushottama perfection and purifications.


There is no moral issue because you only employ WPCs so as to have their anuses probed by the dandas of your higher ranked male officers, and I am more civilised, though better equipped for ripping.


Do not make further futile attempts to hold me accountable for seeking justice, I am a Master Escapologist and repeatedly put my head into the putrid mouth of the


I want you to add to FOI/01299/22/AS the following stipulation-Kent Police and QPM Pughesley must within the statutory time limit disclose what progress it has made in identifying satisfactory WPCs for me, as Krishnavatar, to explore and ravish or ravage at my will.


I expect a written response within thirty days, as law demands.


Thank you.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent

ME8 0SL

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

FURTHER HARASSMENT CLAIM E35YM660

FURTHER HARASSMENT CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Thu, 20 Jun at 15:08 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour

CLAIM E35YM660

CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Tue, 18 Jun at 15:30 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour The investigations

IS THIS OF INTEREST?

IS THIS OF INTEREST? Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:georgia.moss@legalvision.co.uk Tue, 18 Jun at 12:00 Dear Georgia I thought that you should be aware of this sinis

Comments


bottom of page