top of page
Search

RE: COMPLAINT

Updated: Mar 11, 2023

RE: COMPLAINT3

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Sandra.Taylor@kent.police.uk

Cc:

Central London DJSKEL County Court, Enquiries Medway County Court, Eastkentmc

Wed, 8 Mar at 10:42


To

Kent Police and the Court authorities


Dear Sirs


Kindly look through the following correspondence and advise me on the legalities of this matter as I remain unrepresented in Court with respect to J00ME572 and E35YM660 Claims of mine.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


Hide original message

----- Forwarded message -----

From: MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <ianmarks@nhs.net>

To: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Wednesday, 8 March 2023 at 10:20:05 GMT

Subject: RE: COMPLAINT


Dear Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your e-mail which we have forwarded to the managers at Medway Community Mental Health Team along with the link you refer to.


With regard to other points you make in your e-mail, we can only deal with complaints and concerns that relate to our services and it appears from what you say that you are awaiting a response from Sandra Taylor who I assume works for Kent Police. We cannot address any issues you have with various court services or Kent Police.


Yours sincerely

Ian Marks

PALS & Complaints Officer

Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust

Priority House

Hermitage Lane

Maidstone

Kent

ME16 9PH

0800 587 6757


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 07 March 2023 15:31

To: MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <ianmarks@nhs.net>

Subject: Re: COMPLAINT


This message originated from outside of NHSmail. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


Dear Mr Marks


The complaint resolution was not actioned by the time that I required it be done, but to be more specific as to my immediate needs, my risperidone should have been changed to Aripiprazole or Quetiapine today in accordance with the directions of my GP who was extremely concerned that my hyperprolactinaemia has surfaced once again. Britton House has not telephoned me yesterday or today to let me know what it wishes to do now, not on the 26th of May 2023 10.00 am appointment that I have placed on my Diary as a confirmed appointment. My GP told me on Friday that he was in the process of sending the medication change request electronically.


I do not consider that Sandra Taylor can be relied upon to give a definitive written answer to the Complaint as she is silent on the attached two emails: ToSandraTaylorKentPolice(CAE&EmbezzlementReceipt)6Mar2023.docx; ToSandraTaylorKentPolice(Update)ccCeLonCtyCrtPatersonLawMartyCaineShivajiNitinBhardwaj4Feb2023.docx.


Should you wish to nonetheless even at this 11th hour discuss the complaint afresh of how the Central London County Court, Kent Police, East Kent Magistrates Court and Medway County Court offended me in synchrony that resembles State-organised consipracy with Britton House officials, I can provide you with published evidence that have gone unchallenged by any party within the State of the United Kingdom or beyond.


Incidentally, did you not receive the linked email: LETTER OF APPOINTMENT WITH DR NYEKO, CONSULTANT PSYCHIATRIST AT BRITTON HOUSE (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/letter-of-appointment-with-dr-nyeko-consultant-psychiatrist-at-britton-house


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789679


On Tuesday, 7 March 2023 at 14:49:35 GMT, MARKS, Ian (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <ianmarks@nhs.net> wrote:


Dear Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your e-mail, in which you say that this complaint has not been resolved to your satisfaction, I am sorry, but I am unclear what your complaint is. Could you please clarify this as you have said that during your telephone call on 28 February the clinician you spoke with advised you that an appointment with a doctor had been re-booked for you on 26 May and that a letter would be sent to you about this nearer the time.


Kind regards

Ian Marks

PALS & Complaints Officer

Kent and Medway NHS and Social Care Partnership Trust

Priority House

Hermitage Lane

Maidstone

Kent

ME16 9PH

0800 587 6757


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: 02 March 2023 08:20

To: KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net>

Subject: COMPLAINT


This message originated from outside of NHSmail. Please do not click links or open attachments unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.


To

KMPT PALS


Dear Sir/Madam,


Please refer to my communication to KMPT as linked here: APPOINTMENT URGENTLY REQUIRED AT BRITTON HOUSE FOR MEDICATION REVIEW (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/appointment-urgently-required-at-britton-house-for-medication-review


This complaint has still not been resolved to my satisfaction:


A Phone call came on our landline at 3.40 pm on 28 February that Rashmi, my wife took and called me to answer it saying it is the NHS. I took the call. It was a lady saying she is from the Community Mental Health Team phoning about my letter of 22 (?) February 2023. Ok I said. She asked me how I was feeling. I said Fine. She said you know you have an appointment on the 6th of March. I said when I telephoned Britton House last week I was told that it has been cancelled. She checked on the computer seemingly and said Yes I am sorry. I asked whether a new appointment has been booked. She said Yes that it is on the 26th of May 2023 at 10.00 am. I asked who is it with. She said Dr Okafor, spelling out the name. I said I will jot that down in my Diary. She said a letter will be sent to me closer to the time. ‘I said OK’. She asked if everything was all right. I said Yes. She said if something comes up please give us a ring. OK I said. I continued., there is one query. Boots the Chemists gave me two prescriptions last week does that mean that my mental health medications have changed. She asked what I was taking. I said sertraline 150 mg, Depakote 1000 mg and risperidone 4 mg. She said if that was what I was taking then I should continue with that. I said I have been taking these for a year and a half but wondered why there was double the does given this time. She said may be they have given you two months supply this time instead of one month’s supply. The Call ended with me thanking her and saying Bye.


On reflection this is just shoving the rubbish under the carpet and does not address the numerous complaints that I have made which did not get a written reply. Until a full explanation is provided to me, I shall not be attending any appointments at Britton House Community Mental Health Team in Gillingham. The background is the collusion between Kent Police and Britton House to denigrate me as a mental patient when I am nothing of the sort as I consider myself to be the sanest person in the world, not just now but who has ever walked on Earth in the history of mankind. This is proven from my consultations with my psychotherapist Jill Jesson with whom I have had 6 Sessions on Zoom interviews. You may therefore like to review your procedures.


You failed to acknowledge receipt of my several emails in the past and this Phone call from the CMHT is to be added to the complaint therefore.


Kindly let me have your reply to this matter.

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

****************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.


NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.


For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support

**********************************************************************************

This message may contain confidential information. If you are not the intended recipient please:

i) inform the sender that you have received the message in error before deleting it; and

ii) do not disclose, copy or distribute information in this e-mail or take any action in relation to its content (to do so is strictly prohibited and may be unlawful).

Thank you for your co-operation.


NHSmail is the secure email, collaboration and directory service available for all NHS staff in England. NHSmail is approved for exchanging patient data and other sensitive information with NHSmail and other accredited email services.

For more information and to find out how you can switch visit Joining NHSmail – NHSmail Support

____________________________________________________________________

Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi


Wed, 8 Mar at 10:43


Thank You for your email message which is now in the judicial email inbox. This inbox is only viewed by judiciary and court staffs do not have access to this account. This auto response confirms that the message has arrived and will be dealt with in due course.

Thank You

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Yahoo

/

Inbox

eastkentmc <eastkentmc@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Wed, 8 Mar at 10:43


Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/


Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

__________________________________________________________________________________

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Harassment suffered by me today

Harassment suffered by me today2 Yahoo/Inbox Reed From:service.excellence@reed.com To:Shantanu Panigrahi Mon, 22 Apr at 14:22 Dear Shantanu​, Thank you for your email of 21/04/2024 informing us that y

Comments


bottom of page