top of page
Search

RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REF

RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/1680/2002 * OFFICIAL *22

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Northkent@justice.gov.uk

Thu, 2 Nov at 11:07


To

Magistrates

North Kent Magistrates Court

sitting at Medway Magistrates Court


Your Honour


Has the proceedings below any bearing on or relevance to my Trial Hearing on the 10th of November 2023, 2pm on the Speeding Offence that I should be aware of?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel 07967789619


Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


----- Forwarded message -----

From: "Shantanu Panigrahi" <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: "listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk" <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Cc:


Hide original message

Sent: Wed, 1 Nov 2023 at 21:24

Subject: RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/1680/2002 * OFFICIAL *2

To

Administrative Court

Royal Courts of Justice

London


Dear Sir/Madam


1. Late this afternoon after the day’s developments on the legal front as linked here: Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/trial-hearing-of-myself-on-10-november-2023-2-pm-1

Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm

Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi Attachments12:26 (1 hour ago) To Nort...; I came across an email in my Yahoo Account that came at 10.14 am stating that my email content below had been noted by the Court and it had been copied to the Listing Office.


2. I apologise for this delay in acknowledging receipt which has been due to the fact that I accidentally on purpose deleted it from my inbox in the belief that I had once again been given de facto exoneration from all offences (Speeding, Stalking/harassment and sending malicious communication) as the link above attempted to have clarified in accordance with the earlier correspondence attached: ToNorthKentMagCrtKentCPOListingAdminCrtKentPoliceseMagcpsOlivesSolicitorsCenLonJudiciary(Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm)1Nov.2023.


4. Now I am not sure that I do have meaningful 'no case to answer'/not guilty clearance because the Central London County Court did not deal with my demand for damages and compensation of £18.4 million from the UK Treasury. My last hope of finding Legal Advice from the Citizens Advice Bureau vanished when once again it did not reply to my email..


5. So the Judicial Review of this matter awaits your decision.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


Forwarded:

RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/2002/1680 * OFFICIAL *2

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Administrative Court Office, List Office

Tue, 31 Oct at 18:51


Dear Sir/Madam


I was informed by a Court official that CO/1680/2002 was closed and so am consulting with the Citizens Advice Bureau as attached: ToCitizensAdviceBureau(Legal Advice)31Oct2023 as to whether it can be reopened.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


Hide original message


On Tuesday, 31 October 2023 at 18:10:25 GMT, Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk> wrote:


Good afternoon,

Can you please provide the correct case reference number as the case of CO/2002/1680 is not recognisable.

Thank you.

Andrew Hamilton | Administrative Court List Office * OFFICIAL *

King’s Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 7947 6655 – EXT. 6213 | andrew.hamilton@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

PERSONAL INBOXES ARE NOT ALWAYS MONITORED. PLEASE ENSURE YOU SEND ALL EMAILS TO :

listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

For information on how HMCTS uses personal data please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

In accordance with Practice Direction 5B - Electronic communication and filing we ask you to do the following when sending an e-mail message to the court:

Clearly state the Court's action number, parties’ names and any dates relating to an up-coming hearing in the subject header.

In accordance with Practice Direction 3.3a, please do not submit documents which carry a payable fee; such e-mails will be deleted.

We do not accept documents over 20 pages by electronic means.


From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com]

Sent: 28 October 2023 11:18

To: Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Subject: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/2002/1680


To

Listings at Administrative Court

Royal Courts of Justice

London


Dear Sir/Madam


Further to my email of this morning sent to the Administrative Court on Sat, 28 Oct at 07:46 am, in accordance with the principle that ‘justice delayed is justice denied' the inadequate response below constitutes the prevarication that I discussed with the Court and as such I should be grateful if you would kindly arrange a Listing of the Hearing immediately.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

----- Forwarded message -----Fw: Automatic reply: Moto Careers

From: People <people@moto-way.co.uk>

To: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Saturday, 28 October 2023 at 08:57:34 BST

Subject: Automatic reply: Moto Careers

_______________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

_______________________________________________________

===========

The contents of this email and any attachments are confidential and are intended for the use of the correct recipient(s) only. If you have received this email in error, please contact the author immediately. It is an offence to disclose or distribute the contents of this email and/or any attachments without consent of the author.

If your email has not been acknowledged or answered within 5 working days, or if you have difficulty reading this email or any attachment included, please contact the author on the number quoted above.

The author is not authorised to bind the Department contractually, or to make representations or other statements which may bind the Department in any way via electronic means.

===========

_______________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

_______________________________________________________

Attachment:

ToCitizensAeviceBureau(Legal Advice)31Oct2023.docx 15.6kB:

Legal Advice

from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: adminteam@cabmedwaylegal.org.uk

date: 31 Oct 2023, 16:13

subject: Legal Advice

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

Citizens Advice Bureau

Kingsley House

Gillingham

Kent


Dear Sir/Madam

For the past 6 months I have searched far and wide for a Law Firm/Legal Advisor to assist me in relation to the attached Trial Hearing: ToNorthKentMagCrtKentCPO(The agenda for the Trial of 10 November 2023)31Oct2023.docx; but to no avail as you will note from the contents.

The Citizens Advice Bureau is my last hope.

Can I come and see you to discuss the matter?

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail

ToNorthKentMagCrtKentCPO(The agenda for the Trial of 10 November 2023)31Oct2023.docx

The agenda for the Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023, 2 pm


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>,

KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: The agenda for the Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023, 2 pm

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

North Kent Magistrates Court

sitting at Medway Magistrates Court


Your Honour

Many exchanges of communications have taken place over the past 6 months on various aspects of the investigation and the Court has been kept informed by me of the examinations that I have undertaken..

While I am certain that I will be cleared of the Speeding Offence of 5 October 2022, if Kent Police decide to piggy-back in some form the issues of concerns on my conduct in any way shape and form, I should be the first to be told what these are so that I can formulate my rebuttal arguments which will centre along the lines as linked here :Satan-Evil persist with its dastardly acts despite warnings dressed in human garb | Daily Bulletin (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/forum/general-discussion/satan-evil-persist-with-its-dastardly-acts-despite-warnings-dressed-in-human-garb Satan-Evil persist with its dastardly acts despite warnings dressed in human garb | Daily Bulletin

Satan-Evil persist with its dastardly acts despite warnings dressed in h...

Who does one turn to when corruption is entrenched in the State of the United Kingdom and in the United States o...


It would therefore be useful if the Court could set out in clear unambiguous terms what I need to prepare for in my Trial given that I am unrepresented.

Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

_______________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox

from: KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: Auto-Reply

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.

Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

_______________________________________________________

Automatic Response

Inbox

from: northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: Automatic Response

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more


: Important according to Google magic.

Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


Attachment:

ToNorthKentMagCrt(KentCPOccListingsAdminCrtKentPoliceSemagcpsOlivesSolisitorsCenLonJudiciary(Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023)1Nov2023.docx 24kB:


Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm

Inbox


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>,

KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

cc: listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk,

se.magistratescourt@cps.gov.uk,

Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>,

Ravina Karir <ravina@olivessolicitors.com>,

Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

date: 1 Nov 2023, 12:26

subject: Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

North Kent Magistrates Court

sitting at Medway Magistrates Court


Your Honour


1. As the morning passed by, I noted the absence of a reply to the linked email: Legal Advice (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/legal-advice-1 and felt that perhaps this is an indication that His Majesty King Charles III does not get involved in petitions submitted to him from ordinary members of the public unlike his predecessor the Late Queen Elizabeth III who had responded to me. I read the situation that I face as confirmation that Case CO/1680/2002 at the Administrative Court of the Royal Courts of Justice remains closed and that King Charles too considers the petition of 2002 a closed matter. If this is truly the case I have no comments or judgments to pass on the responsibilities of the Royal Courts of Justice or His Majesty for it is not in my position to criticise or sing the praises of anyone within the Constitution of the United Kingdom. In other words I do not know what is right or wrong in the way that a State organises its functionality.


2. This brings me down to the nitty gritty of the agenda for the Trial Hearing that the Court may wish to set out in some detail if I was to receive a fair Hearing as the Defendant, as I have said earlier - see attached: ToNorthKentMagCrtKentCPO(The agenda for the Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023)31Oct2023.docx.


3. In connection with this I would take this opportunity to seek damages and compensation as attached that Kent Police or the Crown Prosecution Service need to respond to urgently hence I am trying to copy this email to se.Magistrates@cps.gov.uk despite the fact that it had blocked me from receiving my emails last week. Kindly do the necessary forwarding if this remains the case.


4. Regardless of who is in overall authority in the Constitution of the United Kingdom as the State Establishment and in this regard it appears to me from my investigations that the government led by the Prime Minister currently Rishi Sunak together with the Leader of the Opposition currently Keir Starmer may hold this position with or without the Monarch intrinsically, the criminality that I have suffered from individual members of the public and institutions over the past 26 years cannot be pardoned under the cover of 'they were only doing their jobs as the jobsworth attitudes, especially when their actions leads to a person feeling that he or she has been victimised in a concerted manner by agents of the State as I consider to have been terrorised by. Everyone needs to stand up and be a human being not a slave to authority. As such I have sent PayPal the attached Particulars of Damages and Compensation email that the Magistrates would take into account in my Defence whatever I am defending against: To PayPal (onbehalfofEvilPerpetrators) Time for a recap of your September activity1Nov2023.docx.


5. If you consider that you would digest all the information hitherto submitted by both the Prosecution and the Defence and issue an agenda for us to be guided by in the next 9 days before the Trial, kindly copy in my Solicitors Olives Solicitors at the following email address: ravina@olivessolicitors.com, in addition to sending me such reply.


6. Whatever is decided by the various parties, unless the matter is settled before the 10 November 2023, I shall be attending the Trial Hearing with or without Olives Solicitors.


7. I am copying this email to the Central London County Court for consideration of the financial damages demanded under Claim E35YM660 should the Magistrates Court not have the powers to Order the payment to me.


Thank you for your kind attention.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


Attachments:

(a) ToNorthKentMagCrtKentCPO(The agenda for the Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023)31Oct2023.docx

(b) ToPayPAL (onbehalfofEvilPerpetrators) Time for a recap of your September activity1Nov2023.docx:


(a)

The agenda for the Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023, 2 pm


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>,

KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: The agenda for the Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023, 2 pm

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

North Kent Magistrates Court

sitting at Medway Magistrates Court


Your Honour


Many exchanges of communications have taken place over the past 6 months on various aspects of the investigation and the Court has been kept informed by me of the examinations that I have undertaken.


While I am certain that I will be cleared of the Speeding Offence of 5 October 2022, if Kent Police decide to piggy-back in some form the issues of concerns on my conduct in any way shape and form, I should be the first to be told what these are so that I can formulate my rebuttal arguments which will centre along the lines as linked here :Satan-Evil persist with its dastardly acts despite warnings dressed in human garb | Daily Bulletin (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/forum/general-discussion/satan-evil-persist-with-its-dastardly-acts-despite-warnings-dressed-in-human-garb


It would therefore be useful if the Court could set out in clear unambiguous terms what I need to prepare for in my Trial given that I am unrepresented.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

____________________________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox


from: KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: Auto-Reply

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.

Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic Response

Inbox


from: northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: Automatic Response

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.


(b)

Time for a recap of your September activity.

Inbox


from: PayPal <PayPal@emails.paypal.com>

to: Shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com

date: 1 Nov 2023, 09:57

subject: Re: Time for a recap of your September activity.

mailing list: <526001723.xt.local> Filter messages from this mailing list

mailed-by: bounce.emails.paypal.com

Signed by: emails.paypal.com

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.

Dear Pay Pal


Are you ready to negotiate on behalf of the evil-perpetrators now in accordance with the attached particulars of Claim: Particulars of Damages and Compensation.docx?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


On Wed, 1 Nov 2023 at 04:05, PayPal <PayPal@emails.paypal.com> wrote:

Shantanu Panigrahi - Key insights to help keep your business moving forward.

View Online

PayPal

LOOK BACK, GROW FORWARD.

Your September in review is here.

Dive into your customised PayPal Dashboard where you’ll discover fresh daily stats for insights to help power your business goals.

Explore Insights

Your September at a glance.

Making the sale

Making the sale

You made 0 sales.

Selling in more places

Selling in more places

0% of your transactions were domestic and 0% were international.

Turning new customers into regulars

Turning new customers into regulars

0% of your sales came from new customers, with 0% from returning customers.

Help  |  Contact  |  App  |  Security  |  Fees  |  Business Resource Centre

Facebook Twitter Instagram

Not sure why you received this email? Learn more

How do I know this is not a Phishing email?

Phishing emails tend to have generic greetings such as "Dear PayPal member". Emails from PayPal will always contain your full name.

Find out more here.

This email was sent to Shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com, because your PayPal marketing preferences are set to receive News emails. You can manage what you receive from us here.

PayPal is committed to your privacy, learn more about our privacy policy.

Copyright © 1999-2023 PayPal. All rights reserved. PayPal (Europe) S.à r.l. et Cie, S.C.A., Société en Commandite par Actions. Registered office: 22-24 Boulevard Royal, L-2449, Luxembourg, R.C.S. Luxembourg B 118 349.

Deemed authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. The nature and extent of consumer protections may differ from those for firms based in the UK. Details of the Temporary Permissions Regime, which allows EEA-based firms to operate in the UK for a limited period while seeking full authorisation, are available on the Financial Conduct Authority’s website. Some PayPal products including PayPal Pay in 3, PayPal Working Capital, and Cryptocurrency services are not regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

334958 13805


Attachment:

Particulars of Damages and Compensation.docx:


Particulars of Damages and Compensation


This Claim is brought to the High Court against Kent Police (and by extension the Prime Minister of

the United Kingdom) and co-conspirators (officials in Her Majesty’s Court and Tribunal Service,

Lawyers, the Legal Ombudsman and the Independent Police Complaints Commission) for the

following chargesheet against this Police Force:


(a) protecting criminals on my submission of Internet Complaint hate crime by Phands and MI5:

£250,000

(b) protecting criminals on the Shell Tribunal matter; Shell Company: £5,000

(c) protecting criminals in the UKIP proceedings matter; UKIP £1000

(d) protecting criminals in the Greenwich Legalities matter; University of Greenwich back pay

£30,000*24 years on 20 October 2022: £720,000.

(e) protecting criminals in the National Health Service directed crimes against me; (£1,000,000)

(f) protecting criminals in the AuthorhouseUK book publication matter; £3,000.

(g) protecting the Legal Ombudsman and Solicitors Regulation Authority from criminal activities against me with regard to numerous lawyers that I complained about; Legal Ombudsman (£200,0000)

(h) Dover capture by Kent Police in 2004 to incarcerate me in a mental hospital without due reason;

£5,000,000.

(i) capturing me at home and under handcuffs returning me to the mental hospital from where I had

lawfully absconded; (£1,000,000)

(j) pointless prosecutions of speeding offence that I was collecting money to discharge in January

2017; and booking the Speed Awareness Course in October 2022 (£1,000,000).

(k) protecting court officials who gave me an unjustified criminal record with the processing of the

speeding offence at Medway Magistrates Court; (£1,000,000)

(l) protecting the Labour Party in its hate crime of denying me my membership rights to submit

Motions, and Questions to the Prime Minister; (£1,000,000)

(m) protecting the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom, Conservative Prime Ministers including Mr Boris Johnson and Rishi Sunak who obstructed and perverted the course of justice against the Claimant in Claim E35YM660 of the Central London County Court; (£1,000, 000)

(n) protecting the Prosecutor at the International Criminal Court for thwarting justice in Claim No

Court Reference: OTP-CR-76/22; (£100,000)

(o) protecting the Norway membership of the Security Council from bringing the submissions of the

Claimant to the attention of the Security Council, the General Assembly of the United Nations and

the Secretary General of the United Nations; (£1,000,000)

(p) protecting Wordpress.com internet service providers in unfairly and criminally suspending two of

the Claimant's Blogs https://shantanup.wordpress.com and

https://towardsknowledgeforworldconservation.com; £1,000,000.

(q) Framing false allegations of harassment and stalking by me against Katrina Sale, BP, IOPC, educational establishments, staff of BLM Law that it knew I had nothing to do with and that it was organised by the State Security Services within the UK and in the United States of America; false arrest and confiscation of our family computer and Mobile Phone devices. (£1,000,000).

(r) protecting criminals of bp, ASDA, Sainsburys, Moto and Tesco for denying me employment unfairly (£1000,000)

(s) protecting Lulu Publishing that disabled my book publishing programe of ‘The Allurement of

Reality without giving me a chance to rectify any errors that it found questionable on the 88 eBooks

and print books (£1,000,000)

(t) protecting PAYPAL, Santander Bank and Barclays Bank for fraudulent activities on my Bank Account, (£500,000)

(u) protecting the Citizens Advice Bureau, the Samaritans, Britton House (KMPT), Chairty Commission and the Parliamentary and Health Service for covering up the hate crimes by Victims of Panigrahi Association, a unit of the Security Services, (£ 1000,0000).


Total Claimed from UK: (~£18,4 million) to be negotiated, with a minimum of £10,000,000.

____________________________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox


from: KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 1 Nov 2023, 12:26

subject: Auto-Reply

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic Response

Inbox


from: northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 1 Nov 2023, 12:26

subject: Automatic Response

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm

Inbox


from: Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 1 Nov 2023, 12:26

subject: RE: Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.

Thank You for your email message which is now in the judicial email inbox. This inbox is only viewed by judiciary and court staffs do not have access to this account. This auto response confirms that the message has arrived and will be dealt with in due course.

Thank You

This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic Response

Yahoo

/

Inbox

northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

Thu, 2 Nov at 11:08

Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Quality Assurance on E35YM660 PROCEEDINGS

Quality Assurance on E35YM660 PROCEEDINGS Inbox from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Kentmc@justice.gov.uk cc:         "KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE

EXONERATION COMPLETED

EXONERATION COMPLETED from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>, Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>, PSD Complaint

RE: HMRC3

RE: HMRC3 Yahoo / Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi From: shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To: HMRC online support Mon, 19 Feb at 05:37 To HMRC Dear Sirs I have forgotten my password to go with the User ID that wou

bottom of page