top of page
Search

Re: Request for Internal Review of FOI/01299/22/AS

Yahoo

/

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Sheffield Road (Jo of the Samaritans)

Cc:

vex.litigation@governmentlegal.gov.uk, a.westby@greenwich.ac.uk, PRACTICE Shah (NHS KENT AND MEDWAY CCG/ CATLIS Long (LONG CATLIS ROAD SURGERY) Sat, 4 Feb at 10:26), kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net, jill@jilljesson.com

Sat, 4 Feb at 10:21


Dear Jo


Why are the State authorities discriminating against me in the processing of this matter? - is it racial discrimination, religion discrimination or a combination of the two. I have waited 25 years for my severance payment from the University of Greenwich and the matter keeps getting kicked into the long grass as if no one wishes to go over the workplace harassment that led up to the charge of me being blameworthy of gross misconduct in the workplace with no chance of a fair disciplinary hearing. To compound the unfairness the State has withdrawn the latest consultation with the Consultant Psychiatrist that had from what I believe been fixed for 6 March 2023 at 10.45 am with Consultant Psychiatrist Dr Nyeko, going by the fact that even this morning the postman had no letters confirming this appointment from Britton House - it was supposed to have been posted on 25 January 2023.


The Police and the Courts are taking no action against the terrorists as you can see from the following correspondence, the criminal anonymous email having been copied to vex.litigation@governmentlegal.gov.uk, for some strange reason that seemingly wishes to once again protect the County court of Central London from having to consider lifting the adjournment of Claim E35YM660, if it ever was adjourned or even postponed, such is the secrecy of the operations of this Establishment in Dictatorial Monarchy.


I am at the end of my wits as to what to do and am in need of emotional support from the Samaritans as I do not have any money to spend on psychotherapy sessions with Jill Jesson until my State pension starts getting paid to me from August 2023.


If I have got the wrong end of the stick in my paranoid schizophrenia, persistent delusions, autism, mood swings, depression and personality disorder that is congenital please let me know if the Samaritans can help me at this difficult time for me and my family as I have even more caring duties towards my wife since the Neurologist is considering that she has the onset of a Parkinsonianism disorder.


I am very distressed and suicidal and no one to turn to but the Samaritans.


Shantanu


Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619



Hide original message

----- Forwarded message -----

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: Sandra.Taylor@kent.police.uk <sandra.taylor@kent.police.uk>

Cc: Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>; s.steele@pattersonlaw.co.uk <s.steele@pattersonlaw.co.uk>; Marty Caine <marty.caine@gmail.com>; Sivaji Panesar <panesar@gmail.com>; Nitin Bhardwaj <nitin.bhardwaj@gmail.com>

Sent: Saturday, 4 February 2023 at 07:47:48 GMT

Subject: Fw: Request for Internal Review of FOI/01299/22/AS


Dear Ms Taylor


It is apparent that these criminal anonymous emails will not cease until Kent Police take action against the VOPA perpetrators (chiefly Marty Caine, Nitin Bhardwaj and Sivaji Panesar) of this Hate Crime on me and my family. I received the following one last evening that I initially ignored but ignoring it is not the answer if the due justice is to be dished out in the system of Law Enforcement and Judicial processes in the United Kingdom. Please refer to the link:

LIFTING OF ADJOURNMENT OF HEARING OF 20 JANUARY 2023 ON CLAIM E35YM660 (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/lifting-of-adjournment-of-hearing-of-20-january-2023-on-claim-e35ym660

LIFTING OF ADJOURNMENT OF HEARING OF 20 JANUARY 2023 ON CLAIM E35YM660

LIFTING OF ADJOURNMENT OF HEARING OF 20 JANUARY 2023 ON CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanu...


I do hope that this matter can be resolved before any further such criminal anonymous emails are sent to me and my associates to continue with the terrorism, persecution, victimisation, humiliation, and defrauding of my financial rights. I am only demanding what is right and proper in relation to the apology and compensation of £4.4 million pounds either from Kent Police or from the UK Treasury in this regard.


I look forward to your reply as soon as possible for I have to seek out another solicitor now that Patterson Law has withdrawn its support to my in terms of taking my instructions on the matter.


I always obey the provisions of the law as a law-abiding citizen and follow due process so an copying this email to the Central London County Court Judiciary for an answer to the question posed in the linkd.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


----- Forwarded message -----

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

To: "driver.diversion@kent.pnn.police.uk" <driver.diversion@kent.pnn.police.uk>; "vex.litigation@governmentlegal.gov.uk" <vex.litigation@governmentlegal.gov.uk>; "katrina@conservativepolicyforum.com" <katrina@conservativepolicyforum.com>; "david.jenkins@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk" <david.jenkins@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>; "shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com" <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Friday, 3 February 2023 at 19:36:36 GMT

Subject: Re: Request for Internal Review of FOI/01299/22/AS


To Mrs Beth Pankhurst

Public Disclosure Office

Kent Police


Dear Mrs Pankhurst


Revenge, Apologise, Pay Compensation and Provide WPCs


Madam, read to the end.


Only after I emailed you my request for an internal review of my Freedom of Information request did I realise why during a meditative session as prescribed for me by my non-hypnosis faith healer Jill

Jessions with Adam why your surname had resonated with me. After 25 years of state-sponsored terrorism on my family and myself aided and abetted nonchalantly by the criminal buccaneers of Kent Police, I am struggling with even basic living. I had even tried several African witch doctors including one not employed by the NHS, but he wanted money to sacrifice a bull to make me well. Which is unacceptable to me on religious grounds.


Jession's Sessions were very expensive but I took away from them the understanding that I am not mentally ill in any sense, but consumed by a righteous rage at my mistreatment. She seemingly implied I should work out my rage on a spontaneous basis as the whim or fancy took me.


You are related to the Pankhursts who championed the Womens Liberation Movement a century ago which was a great achievement. For this reason, I feel I can confide in you. Every night as I try to

fall asleep I am consumed by a deep rage against the behnchods and morons of the police in a country of morons devoted to rendering life impossible for a sattvic Hindu bhakti and advaitist.


When almost daily I convey by car my daughter Rupa, soon 32, to her prison, I am tempted to divert my vehicle to seek out some random patrolling policeman and experiment how high he can jump or bounce. As a strictly non-violent Mahatman engaged in dharmayudha against humanimals, I would not personally be guilty, because the car would be obeying its own laws by driver diversions. Do you understand that clearly enough?


This would be a regrettable outcome, because while nearly cent per cent of policemen are jaanbhosadiwale vermine insects deserving to be crushed, it is a possible that a new recruit not yet fallen into tamasic ways might get retribution for his brothers, which could place me in karmic debt which is unacceptable.


So, what alternatives are there? My reasonable demand for merely £4.4 million in compensation has not yet received a serious enough response from yourselves or your co conspirators, instead only

lackadaisical processing by Da Costa and ger HO19 team of prostitutes at the Petty France building, where security is I see insurmountable, of the Government Illegal Department.


To alleviate my suffering caused by three Conservative Prime Ministers I sued in the High Court E35YM660 proceedings I started, David Cameron, Mrs Theresa May, Boris Johnson and then Truss was too fast in and out for me but now Rishi Sunak, I was given to understand by the discussion board of the Conservative and Unionist Party Forum Policy Unit that I would be provided with one Miss Katrina for Sale for reasonably consensual rage assuaging, for one reason and another this never came to be and instead there was a mixup not of my making. I was even prepared to commute to Guiltford for our restitution sessions, provided the sound insulation was adequate and Kubla Khan

was nowhere nearby. I now accepted this was never going to happen and so early on Sunday I resigned, for the fourth and final time, from the Conservative and Unionist Party, by email to Martin Goodman, and reawakened my dormant litigation.


On 1 November 2022 I decided it must now fall to Kent Police to prevent an international humanitarian crisis and provide me without delay with young nubile WPCs who meet with my physical approval for my exclusive use for unrestrained no holds barred sexual intercourse under restraints, in my Room D Basement at Shanti-Krishna Niwas, soundproofed by hedgerow, as I already demaded when it was agreed that by virtue of my feigned schizoaffective disorder I am immune

from prosecution and further police harassment of me has banned by District Judge Lightman at the CCMCC and High Court. Naturally, as a sadhaka Hindu I prefer virgins but if they are attractive I can waive my purushottama perfection and purifications.


There is no moral issue because you only employ WPCs so as to have their anuses probed by the dandas of your higher ranked male officers, and I am more civilised, though better equipped for ripping.


Do not make further futile attempts to hold me accountable for seeking justice, I am a Master Escapologist and repeatedly put my head into the putrid mouth of the


I want you to add to FOI/01299/22/AS the following stipulation-Kent Police and QPM Pughesley must within the statutory time limit disclose what progress it has made in identifying satisfactory WPCs for me, as Krishnavatar, to explore and ravish or ravage at my will.


I expect a written response within thirty days, as law demands.


Thank you.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent

ME8 0SL

61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Intimidatory harassment on me: CO/999/23 Review

Intimidatory harassment on me: CO/999/23 Review Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Enquiries Kent Police Cc:PCC Correspondence Kent Fri, 21 Jun at 16:37 To Kent Police E

FURTHER HARASSMENT CLAIM E35YM660

FURTHER HARASSMENT CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Thu, 20 Jun at 15:08 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour

Comments


bottom of page