Search

Running Commentary on Claim J00ME572: 09.24 am (UK-Time) 27 July 2022

J00ME572 Proceedings associated with E35YM660 and HQ17X017735

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

People Relations UK

Wed, 27 Jul at 07:53


Dear Sirs

I seemed to have missed you out: any chance of a review?

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


Hide original message

----- Forwarded message -----

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: Enquiries Medway County <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>; Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>; enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk <enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk>; Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>; otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>; Eastkentmc <eastkentmc@justice.gov.uk>; maidstonecrowncourt <maidstonecrowncourt@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>; Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>; Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk>; registry@supremecourt.uk <registry@supremecourt.uk>; PCC Correspondence Kent <contactyourpcc@kent.police.uk>; Contactcentre <contactcentre@sra.org.uk>; omar.sagher@governmentlegal.gov.uk <omar.sagher@governmentlegal.gov.uk>; CPSContact <cpscontact@cps.gov.uk>; QB Judges Listing Office <qbjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk>; Vikki Randall <vikki@megancic.org.uk>; CATLIS Long (LONG CATLIS ROAD SURGERY) <long.catlis@nhs.net>; Enquiries <enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>; correspondence@attorneygeneral.gov.uk <correspondence@attorneygeneral.gov.uk>; registry@jcpc.uk <registry@jcpc.uk>; ccmcce-filing@justice.gov.uk <ccmcce-filing@justice.gov.uk>; Professional Ethics Advice Service <professional.ethics@sra.org.uk>; Sivaji Panesar <panesar@gmail.com>; Marty Caine <marty.caine@gmail.com>; Nitin Bhardwaj <nitin.bhardwaj@gmail.com>; egregious_c@yahoo.com <egregious_c@yahoo.com>; a.westby@greenwich.ac.uk <a.westby@greenwich.ac.uk>; People Relations UK <erteam1@bp.com>; resourcingteam@tesco.com <resourcingteam@tesco.com>; hrssorg@asda.co.uk <hrssorg@asda.co.uk>; CBSL HR <hr@clearlyservice.com>; Human Resources (Sainsburys) <hradv.eradmin@sainsburys.co.uk>; aldisupport@vacancyfiller.co.uk <aldisupport@vacancyfiller.co.uk>; Ray Coker <raycokerconsulting@gmail.com>; Orla Scanlan <orla.scanlan@blmlaw.com>

Sent: Wednesday, 27 July 2022 at 07:07:34 BST

Subject: J00ME572 Proceedings associated with E35YM660 and HQ17X01773


Dear Sirs


I was contacted by the Complaints Division of the Crown Prosecution Service yesterday to which I replied to the best of my knowledge and resources available being a person in litigant: ToCrownProsecutionService(Records)26Jul2022


It is clear that whereever I take my complaints to I meet up against a blank wall of silence or worse the shoving of paperwork from one institution of the State to another without any kind of resolution of the dispute where the University of Greenwich still owes me £55,000 in severance payments from the untimely and unceremonious dismissal from my employment in 1998; and subsequent similar experiences elsewhere.


If there is to be no judicial input into the proceedings, the Police Force in Kent Police will go scot-free and there would have been no avenues to protest against its terroristic activities against ordinary citizens going about their lawful business in society. That would not bode well for the State of the United Kingdom that I otherwise love to live in.


This is my final representation to the State authotiries to issue Judgment that has been long time coming and it must be in writing with full written reasons issued to me before the 27 October 2022, 10.00 am Hearing at Medway County Court that has not yet been delisted by the Court (kindly clarify).


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Attachment:

ToCrownProsecutionService(Records)26Jul2022.docx 16.3kB:


ToCrownProsecutionService(Records)26Jul2022
.docx
Download DOCX • 17KB

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

APOLOGISE AND PAY COMPENSATION Yahoo / Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: ccmcce-filing@justice.gov.uk, AGO Correspondence Tue, 29 Nov at 18:20 To CCMCC Attorney General Dear S

CLAIM J00ME572 Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: Force Control Kent Police Tue, 29 Nov at 11:54 To Kent Police Dear Sirs I did not receive an acknowledgement from Medwa

Any chance of Resumption of my books Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi 10:29 (6 hours ago) Dear Lulu Have you had any second or third thoughts of letting me re-open my Account: https://www.lulu.com/spotlight/t