Search

Running Commentary on OTP-CR-76/22 at International Criminal Court 18.16 pm (UK-Time) 29 June 2022

Information Received - Review Letter - OTP-CR-76/22

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int

Wed, 29 Jun at 17:05


To

Chief Prosecutor

International Criminal Court


Dear Sir


Further the following email that I copied to you earlier this afternoon to keep you informed, the only reason that none of the 42 offending criminals have kept silent, and especially the Joint Committee of the Privy Council, is that orders must have been disbursed from a Central Command structure in the State of the United Kingdom and this Central Commander is Queen Elizabeth II, otherwise known to her subjects as Her Majesty the Queen.


I would be grateful if you would now assess the crime against humanity against me over the past 24 years of suffering in the United Kingdom in what is clearly a war crime because of my religious beliefs that was not tolerated by the Queen.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


----- Forwarded message ----- Fw: LISTING FOR A HEARING OR DEFAULT JUDGMENT FOR CLAIMANT ON J00ME572

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>; omar.sagher@governmentlegal.gov.uk <omar.sagher@governmentlegal.gov.uk>; People Relations UK <erteam1@bp.com>; hrssorg@asda.co.uk <hrssorg@asda.co.uk>; amulyanayak209@gmail.com <amulyanayak209@gmail.com>; CBSL HR <hr@clearlyservice.com>; Human Resources (Sainsburys) <hradv.eradmin@sainsburys.co.uk>; a.westby@greenwich.ac.uk <a.westby@greenwich.ac.uk>; Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>; Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>; otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int <otp.informationdesk@icc-cpi.int>; Professional Ethics Advice Service <professional.ethics@sra.org.uk>; Enquiries <enquiries@legalombudsman.org.uk>; registry@supremecourt.uk <registry@supremecourt.uk>; 5998 AYLESFORD CFC <aylesford.recruitment@uk.tesco.com>; Sivaji Panesar <panesar@gmail.com>; Marty Caine <marty.caine@gmail.com>; Nitin Bhardwaj <bhardwaj.n@gmail.com>; Public Enquiries (CD) <public.enquiries@homeoffice.gov.uk>; Ray Coker <raycokerconsulting@gmail.com>; Ed Mellor <ed.mellor@capsticks.com>; Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk>; Santander <santander@email2.yoursantander.co.uk>; resourcingteam@tesco.com <resourcingteam@tesco.com>; Jenkins David (Appeal Court) <david.jenkins@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>; QBMastersListing <qbmasterslisting@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>; Enquiries Central London County <enquiries@centrallondon.countycourt.gsi.gov.uk>; QB Judges Listing Office <qbjudgeslistingoffice@justice.gov.uk>; monneka.tahir@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk <monneka.tahir@whiteroseblackmans.co.uk>; southeast@labour.org.uk <southeast@labour.org.uk>; Jonathan Hodge <jonathan.hodge@nexa.law>; Daniel Cook <daniel.cook@slatergordon.uk>; operational.complaints.manager.north@kent.police.uk <operational.complaints.manager.north@kent.police.uk>; Dizum Nobody <nobody@dizum.com>; Panigrahi Rashmi <rashmipanigrahi2000@yahoo.co.uk>; CATLIS Long (LONG CATLIS ROAD SURGERY) <long.catlis@nhs.net>; KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST) <kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net>; Paul Nichols PC 46015002 <paul.nichols2@kent.police.uk>; b.john@johnslawpartners.co.uk <b.john@johnslawpartners.co.uk>; Bark.com UK <team@bark.com>; registry@jcpc.uk <registry@jcpc.uk>

Sent: Wednesday, 29 June 2022 at 14:46:27 BST

Subject: Fw: LISTING FOR A HEARING OR DEFAULT JUDGMENT FOR CLAIMANT ON J00ME572


Dear Sirs


I am sorry, I should have copied this to you in case you had any objections.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi (Claimant)


----- Forwarded message -----

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To: Enquiries Medway County <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>

Sent: Wednesday, 29 June 2022 at 12:02:49 BST

Subject: LISTING FOR A HEARING OR DEFAULT JUDGMENT FOR CLAIMANT ON J00ME572


To

District Judge

Medway County Court



Your Honour


Either there is to be an immediate Default Judgment for the Claimant in the absence of a Defence to any of the counts in the Injunction and Money Claims application or there must be a Listing for a Hearing to consider what Your Honour decides for the future of the progress of the Claim: the status quo is not acceptable to me, as I need to move on with other avenues of prospecting for a career and sources of income, as summarised here: PROSPECTS FOR A CONFIRMED VISHISTA-ADVAITIST-digital.pdf.


Please inform me of your decision by 5.00 pm today or I will have no part to play in any future legal proceedings thereafter; and will buckle down to defend myself to any allegations that I have harassed and stalked Katrina Sale and/or BLM Law/Orla Scanlan or anyone else that Kent Police now bring into the terrorism mounted on me.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Attachment:

PROSPECTS FOR A CONFIRMED VISHISTA-ADVAITIST-digital.pdf 1022.8kB:


PROSPECTS FOR A CONFIRMED VISHISTA-ADVAITIST-digital
.pdf
Download PDF • 1.09MB

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

ADJOURNMENT OF PROCEEDINGS UNDER CLAIM J00ME572 Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: Enquiries Medway County Court Sat, 13 Aug at 10:25 To The Court Manager Medway County

FW: Online form submission: COM-44949-22-0100-C6 Yahoo / Sent Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com> To: DPSMailbox-.CRU@met.police.uk Cc: Enquiries Medway County Court, enquiries@policecond