top of page
Search

Your email to me today: Parameters of Complaint

Your email to me today: Parameters of Complaint

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi

 

From:

To:

 

 

Tue, 12 Mar at 17:57

 

Dear DS Mish.Muchenwa

 

Thank you for your email as attached FrMish.Muchenwa(ParametersofcomplaintinvestigationRevisited)12Mar2024.docx

 

As I have said to Professional Standards Department of Kent Police the items you have cited in the email is only the beginning of the issues under investigation CO/999/23. but I am happy that you have accepted the responsibility for the investigation of the police brutality, M15/M16 perpetrated terrorism on me through engineered extraction of my email address, obstruction of justice and perverting the course of justice by civil and criminal courts and political parties at the House of Commons (see ToLabourPartyCorrespondence(Refund of the £34_Cooling off period)12Mar2024.docx; and the latest terrorism inflicted on me by Internet Archive (see: FrInternetArchive(When Vice shuts down)12Mar2024.docx.

 

I will leave the matter in your capable hands.

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

 

Download all attachments as a zip file

(a) FrMishMuchemwa(ParametersofComplaintInvestigationRevisited)12Mar2024.docx 15.7kB

(b) FrInternetArchive(When Vice Shuts Down)12Mar2024.docx 14.6kB

(c) ToLabourPartyCorresponedence(Refund of the £34_Cooling off period)12Mar2024.docx 15.9kB

 

(a)

RE: EXTERNAL - ANY PROGRESS ON THE RESOLUTION OF COMPLAINT CO/999/23?

Inbox

 

Mish Muchemwa DS 46014005 <Mish.Muchemwa@kent.police.uk>

14:35 (1 hour ago) 12 March 2024

 

Good afternoon, Dr Shantanu Panigrahi.

 

My apologies for the delay in getting back to you as I had to take emergency leave to deal with a personal matter. Yes, I will be progressing your complaint.

 

In terms of communication going forward what would the best way for us to communicate? Would you prefer doing this by email or via telephone.

 

Understand that your complaint is as follows:

 

The complainant believes he was arrested unnecessarily by Kent Police on 5 occasions between 15 September 2021 and 20 April 2023 with a 6th coerced interview, with him being falsely accused that he had stalked and sent out malicious communications to various individuals and institutions.

 

I will need to discuss with you the specifics of each incident so I can review and ascertain the merits of each arrest.

 

Can you please provide me with your availability for this week and next week so we can synchronise an initial phone call to discuss the complaint in full and set out parameters of the investigation.

 

Kind Regards

 

DS 14005 Mish MUCHEMWA

North Division: Medway CID

: M: 07929376574

 

Protecting and serving the people of Kent

 

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: Monday, March 11, 2024 7:19 AM

To: Mish Muchemwa DS 46014005 <Mish.Muchemwa@kent.police.uk>

Subject: EXTERNAL - ANY PROGRESS ON THE RESOLUTION OF COMPLAINT CO/999/23?

 

CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organisation. DO NOT CLICK LINKS or OPEN ATTACHMENTS unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.

It is not unusual to receive an email from someone for the first time but this can be a sign of phishing, so do please be vigilant.

 

To

 

DS Munchenwa

Dear Sir

 

I am still waiting for your acknowledgement that you are the investigating officer in the resolution of the complaint that is the subject title of this email and which is updated as given in the link: https://www.thelibertariandemocrats.com/forum/diary-of-the-author/11-march-2024-07-04-am-uk-time   

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

 

This email and any other accompanying document(s) contain information from Kent Police and/or Essex Police, which is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the exclusive use of the individual(s) or bodies to whom it is addressed. The content, including any subsequent replies, could be disclosable if relating to a criminal investigation or civil proceedings. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or other use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by contacting the sender or telephoning Kent Police on 01622 690690 or Essex Police on 01245 491491, as appropriate. For further information regarding Kent Police’s or Essex Police’s use of personal data please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/privacy/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/privacy/. Additionally for our Terms and Conditions please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/

 

(b)

When Vice Shuts Down, Where Will its Articles Go?

Yahoo

/

Inbox

 

Internet Archive

 

From:

To:

Shantanu Panigrahi

 

Tue, 12 Mar at 17:06

 

 

View this email in your browser

 

Dear Shantanu,

 

As reported last month, Vice Media will no longer publish on its flagship website, Vice.com, resulting in many journalists furiously trying to save their work before the feared deletion of the entire website. Similarly, news sites like Gawker and The Messenger have faced similar fates in recent years—websites currently devoid of reporting or articles.

 

The loss of these websites is a reminder that access to information must remain a fundamental right for all who seek it.

 

Thankfully, the Wayback Machine has become a vital resource in the fight to preserve media and knowledge for all. Journalists can save links to their works on the public archive, researchers can access original pieces of reporting, and nostalgic readers can revisit old favorites. And as the fight against misinformation and disinformation continues, the preservation of access to the historical record is more important than ever.

 

CHIP IN $10 TODAY

CHIP IN $10 TODAY

CHIP IN $5 MONTHLY

We have always provided our resources for free, powered by donations from individuals like you. If you find these services useful, please consider donating to help us build the digital library we deserve. If you cannot contribute, we understand, but any help is greatly appreciated.

 

Together, we can continue to advance universal access to all knowledge.

 

Brewster Kahle

Founder and Digital Librarian

CHIP IN $5 MONTHLY

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Website

You are receiving this email because of your relationship with the Internet Archive.

 

Our mailing address is:

Internet Archive

300 Funston Avenue

San Francisco, CA 94118

 

Want to change how you receive these emails?

You can update your preferences to change what types of notifications you receive,

or switch from HTML format to plain text.

You can also unsubscribe from this list if you don't want to hear from us again.

 

(c)

Refund of the £34.00

Yahoo

/

 

Shantanu Panigrahi

 

From:

To:

Labour Membership (labourmembership@labour.org.uk)

Tue, 12 Mar at 13:57

 

Dear Labour Party

 

 

Thank you for the opportunity to address this matter further.

 

I have just now noted from Labour Hub that my membership details are still incorporated in the website so that we should have a cooling-off period of those 8-10 days before a final decision on my membership is taken by the Party. My asking for a refund is not the same thing as voluntarily resigning my membership of the Labour Party. It was to be discussed.

 

Please reconsider your decision immediately.

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

 

Hide original message

On Tuesday, 12 March 2024 at 11:39:57 GMT, Labour Membership <labourmembership@labour.org.uk> wrote:

 

Hello Shantanu,

 

Thank you for your reply.

 

I can confirm your membership has been resigned and you will receive a refund in the next 8-10 working days.

 

If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch.

 

All the best,

 

Alistair

Membership Services and Correspondence

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Monday, March 11, 2024 7:53 PM

To: Labour Membership <labourmembership@labour.org.uk>

Subject: Refund of the £34.00

 

You don't often get email from shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com. Learn why this is important

 

Dear Sir

 

Having examined the workings of the Labour Party over the past few days in relation to the manner in which the Labour Party treated me during my last spell as a Member at the local and national level, especially concerning the manner with which the Digital Labour Campaigners has kept silent on my group suggestion on WhatsApp for a Gillingham and Rainham Group and the Volunteering that I also signed up to for the Labour Party; I confirm now that I need a full refund of the Fee paid on 5 March 2024.

 

This attitude displayed by the Labour Party is due to factionalism in that the Labour Party tries to sacrifice basic humanity principles for a Circular Economy that is generally accepted as the most environmentally sustainable form of government to cater for workers, trade unions, Christians, Muslims, Hindus, Jews, Buddhists to do anything to get into power, which is not the way we should be conducting politics in this country for it would not be socially cohesive and all-inclusive to prevent divisions in society.

 

Your deceitful email to me this afternoon that I have immediately binned is proof that the Labour Party Leader is part of the State Establishment of the United Kingdom that I had a questioned as being a Dictatorial regime. The regime garnered all its resources to terrorise me for 26 years and especially during the past 5 years that I took out civil litigation against the Prime Ministers in the Conservative Party under Claim E35YM660, exacerbated by the policing brutality that I have experienced for trying to form a better political system which has now come to fruition with the authentication code that I received from Companies House this morning to formally continue with the website work and eBook production and sale of the 'The Conservative Libertarian Publications Limited' of which I am the Director: see attached: REJOICE CONSERVATIVE LIBERTARIANS.pdf.

 

Accordingly I have texted back No half an hour ago to the SMS text that I received from the Labour Party on whether I would sign up for Digital Labour Campaigners, WhatsApp community reversing my previous decision.

 

Frankly speaking Labour is not fit for government, I have concluded now.

 

Yours sincerely

 

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

 

Sent by email from the Labour Party. Promoted by the Labour Party at 20 Rushworth Street, London, SE1 0RB.

To join or renew call 0345 092 2299.

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

CASE PROGRESSION ON CLAIM E35YM660

CASE PROGRESSION ON CLAIM E35YM660 Inbox from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          constitution@parliament.uk, pacac@parliament.uk cc:         Central London DJSKEL <centr

zoom: no help forthcoming

zoom Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Forz Khan Khan Tue, 21 May at 11:50 Dear Forz Thank you for your email this morning: I have done what you asked me to do: https:/

Automatic reply: VALID CASE

Automatic reply: VALID CASE Inbox from:    Technical Advice <technical.advice@legalombudsman.org.uk> to:          Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> date:     21 May 2024, 11:04 subject:

Kommentare


bottom of page