top of page
Search

COMPLAINT AGAINST CITIZENS ADVICE BUREAU, GILLINGHAM, KENT

COMPLAINT AGAINST CITIZENS ADVICE BUREAU, GILLINGHAM, KENT

Inbox


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: DPIR@charitycommission.gov.uk,

phso.enquiries@ombudsman.org.uk

cc: SE.MagistratesCourt@cps.gov.uk.cjsm.net

date: 29 Aug 2023, 19:48

subject: COMPLAINT AGAINST CITIZENS ADVICE BUREAU, GILLINGHAM, KENT

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

Charity Commission

Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman


Dear Sir/Madam


Further to my communication to the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman as linked here: COMPLAINTS AGAINST NATIONAL HEALTH SERVICE (NHS) AND THE CHARITY COMMISSION (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/complaints-against-national-health-service-nhs-and-the-charity-commission the Citizens Advice Centre at Gillingham, Kent is still not acknowledging my emails and the dire need I have for legal advice and representation in the Magistrates Court in the face of the failure of the private legal profession to come to my assistance that North Kent Magistrates was informed about and as complaints to the Legal Ombudsman have been ignored: see

Kent Magistrates Court (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/kent-magistrates-court


Kindly let me know whether the complaint of State-interference in my circumstances is being duly addressed by the Parliamentary and Health Service Ombudsman following the continuing lack of response by the Charity Commission to the specific complaint against the Samaritans as linked here: HOLDING CHARITIES TO ACCOUNT (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/holding-charities-to-account-1


I need this information for legal purposes to prove to the Magistrate who will preside over the attached summons: LetterfromNKMCHearingTrial10Nov_2pm.pdf; ToNorthKentMagEastKentMagccKentCPOCitAdvBureau(OUTDATED RESPONSE)29Aug2023.docx.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

07967789619



2

Attachments

• Scanned by Gmail

(a) LetterfromNKMCHearingTrial10Nov_2pm.pdf

(b) ToNorthKentMagEastKentMagccKentCPOCitAdvBureau(OUTDATED RESPONSE)29Aug2023.docx


(a)

North Kent Magistrates’ Court (1966)

Sitting at Medway Magistrates Court

ALL ENQUIRIES: PO BOX CH4, The Courthouse, The Brook, Chatham, ME4 4JZ

Tel: 01634 830232, Fas: 0870 324 0037 Email: northkent@justice.gov.uk

Office Opening Hours: 9.00am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

____________________________________________________________________

Dr Shantanu PANIGRAHI

3 HOATH LANE

WIGMORE

GILLINGHAM

KENT ME8 0SL

[Received: 11.30 am 7 June 2023]

Case number: 0462300074226

Born: 8 August 1957

URN: 46SJ1327123


Summons on Referral to Court


A magistrate has decided that your case should be referred to a full court hearing

On 10 November 2023 at 2.00 pm

At Medway Magistrates’ Court

The Courthouse, PO Box CH4, The Brook, Chatham, Kent, ME4 4JZ (telephone 01634 830232).


Reason

For trial


Attendance

If you attend court, you must arrive 30 minutes before the time shown above. A listing time is not a guaranteed hearing time. You may be required to wait.


Warning

If you do not attend, the court may still deal with the case in your absence. If the court does not have up to date information about your financial circumstances you maybe ordered to pay a fine that is more than you can afford.


Date: 1 June 2023


Cases


Charge initiated by: Chief Constable KENT POLICE of Medway Police Station, Pursers Way, Eastbridge, Gillingham, Kent, ME7 1NE

462300074226/1 Date of Charge: 05/04/2023

Prosecutor Reference: 2300XX0000000004742D

On 05/10/2022 at Boxley om the county of Kent drove a motor vehicle, namely a FORD FIESTA TITANIUM TURBO – 5 DOOR SALOON Index GH17AZZW, on a road, namely A229 Chatham Road, subject to a local traffic order, namely The Kent Council (Various Roads, Maidstone) (Speed Limits) (Consolidation)Order 2020, at a speed exceeding 50 miles per hour.

Contrary to the above local traffic Order and sections 84 and 89(1) of the Road Traffic Regulation Act 1984 and Schedule 2 to the Road Traffic Offenders Act 1988.

The sentence for this offence can be endorsed on your driving record

____________________________________________________________________

Dr Shantanu PANIGRAHI 2 June 2023/SUMRTC_47_0/8298/1


North Kent Magistrates’s Court

Code 1966


____________________________________________________________________Referral to Full Court Hearing


Your case was considered by the court under the single justice procedure. However, owing to the reasons given, your case has now been referred to a hearing before a full magistrates’ court. For information on the reason, see below.


For trial

At the next hearing, the magistrates will receive evidence either in the form of written statements or from any witnesses that attends court. You must attend, and bring with you any witness that you will call to give evidence on your behalf. If you do not agree with any statement being read to the court, you must inform the prosecution immediately.


Advice and help

If you need advice on what to do you should get help from a lawyer or advice agency at once. If you cannot afford a lawyer, you may be able to get free advice about your case. For more information see

www.lawsociety.org.uk/for-the-public/common-legal-issues/criminal/


Do not wait until you come to court.


If you need any general help about this summons contact the court office. PLEASE NOTE: Court staff are not able to give you specific advice on how to respond to the allegation.


Dr Shantanu PANIGRAHI 2 June 2023/SUMRTC_47_0/8298/1


(b)

OUTDATED RESPONSE


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>,

eastkentmc <eastkentmc@justice.gov.uk>

cc: KentCPO@justice.gov.uk,

adminteam@cabmedwaylegal.org.uk

date: 29 Aug 2023, 16:05

subject: OUTDATED RESPONSE

mailed-by: gmail.com


Dear Sirs


With reference to the attached email that I received 10 minutes ago, FrKentCPOVarious(Shit)29Aug2023.docx; this refers to an outdated application that had past its sell by date because to teach the shitbags a lesson, I required immediate judgment in June this year, so that the Court did not process it with the immediacy that I required as the Defendant to prevent further suffering at the Hate Crime mounted on me by Kent Police for 10 years: accordingly, the Trial of 10 November 2 pm was declared de facto as null and void and totally invalid, so I will not attend on this date.


Should Prosecutor for Kent Police present to me his case for the prosecution and the Court sets a new date with due regard to the length of time I would need to prepare my Defence against it and this should take place after 31 March 2024 when we as a family return from our holiday in India, I would be only too pleased to attend Court for the Trial when the Summons on Malicious Communications and Stalking offences are sent to me.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail


FrKentCPOVarious(Shit)29Aug2023.docx:

_ FW: Trial 10/11/2023 Shantanu PANIGRAHI 46SJ1327123 ATV Medway MC

Inbox


from: KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>,

"SE.MagistratesCourt@cps.gov.uk.cjsm.net" <SE.MagistratesCourt@cps.gov.uk.cjsm.net>

date: 29 Aug 2023, 15:02

subject: FW: Trial 10/11/2023 Shantanu PANIGRAHI 46SJ1327123 ATV Medway MC

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more


Good afternoon


I write with regards to the Defendant’s application to vacate the trial and bring the matter forward, which was sent to our Legal Advisor Team to consider.


A Legal Advisor has now replied as follows:-


‘I have reviewed the email chain below and have looked at the history of this case. In the circumstances, I am not prepared to vacate the trial on the 10th November 2023 in order to bring the matter forward.


In coming to this decision, I take into account all of the circumstances of the case. In particular, I note that the Crown will require sufficient notice to prepare the trial and warn any witnesses to be ready for the trial date. Whilst I take into account the submissions made by the Defendant, in light of the current trial waiting list and few trial slots available in the court diary, I am not satisfied that it is in the interests of justice to vacate this trial in an effort to bring proceedings forward.’


Regards


Mr J Hukins

Administration Department

East Kent Magistrates Courts, HMCTS

The Law Courts,Castle Hill Avenue,

Folkestone, Kent, CT20 2DH

Phone: 01303 227800

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts


HM Courts & Tribunals Service logo


Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you


From: shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: 10 June 2023 08:06

To: northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

Subject: Fw: Retention


Your Honour


Would you kindly bring forward the 10 November 2023 2 pm Hearing for an emergency Judgment in view of this criminal anonymous email that I have received to terrorise me and obstruct justice? -the. Duty Magistrates must reply to this application today to avert a miscarriage of justice and it will be too late for me and my family,


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619


Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


----- Forwarded message -----


From: "Shantanu Panigrahi" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

To: "KDE@kent.gov.uk" <KDE@kent.gov.uk>, "northkent@justice.gov.uk"n <northkent@justice.gov.uk>, "jill@jill.jesson.com" <jil@jill.jesson.com>, "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>, "shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com" <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>


Cc:


Sent: Sat, 10 Jun 2023 at 7:27


Subject: Retention


I have no intention of contacting Tuckers and forfeiting any part of the compensation I am due.


----- Forwarded message -----


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

To: sandra.taylor@kent.police.uk, enquiries@martintolhurst.co.uk,

Sean.Kent@sra.org.uk, ravina@olivessolicitors.com,

philippa@olivessolicitors.com, rachel.gwilt@sra.org.uk,

katrina@tenentrepreneurs.org, katie.field@kent.police.uk

Sent: 10 June 2023

Subject: Solicitors Regulation Authority Complaint Reference RGC 000100925


Dear Martin Tolhurst Solicitors


My first instructions to you now that Sean Kent, who unlike Warren Smith writes in an obscure style that is very confusing and appears to lack adequate education, has seemingly decided my Complaint to the SRA partially in my favour are to draw up heads of agreement for semiconsensual contracts for


intimate personal services to be provided to me on a rotatory basis by the following adult human persons whom I have reviewed and decided are of the female persuasions, namely Philippa Beswick and Ravina Karir of Olives Solicitors, and buccaneer Rachel Gwilt of the SRA, and in return for these ongoing provisions, I will forego my rights to issue proceedings against Olives and the SRA for defamation, harassment and betrayal of lawyerly confidences by colluding with Kent and Essex Police and colluding with them to elevate their 26 year campaign of terrorism against me that began with the theft of my £ 55,000 employment compensation package from the University of Greenwich and Natural Resources Institute.


The ladies will need to perform certain exercises for two weeks before the encounters, because accommodating my danda should be rendered possible, and discreet nonchalant remote supervision or monitoring of these dilations to avoid problems later must be provided for in the documents to be signed. Is that understood clearly?


Secondarily, I need to dispose of the bailing interview on June 18 in a spontaneous manner that will frustrate the janbhosadiwale insects of the police and procure for me several juicier PCWs for full exploration at my leisure. Is this too much to expect, Tolhursts?


I anticipate your suggestions to progress legally my needs. You will recall I suffer from acute paranoid schizophrenia as diagnosed by my private hole-istic psychiatrist, Jill Jesson nee Gwilt, whom you may contact at jill@jilljesson.com to finetune the contracts. The split personality renders me legally invulnerable to civil claims or prosecution because it is always the 'other' Shantanu perpetrating whatever is objected to. I am, as declared in more than 40 of my 125 books in The Allurement of Reality series, am the Greatest Master Escapologist of all times.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic Response

Inbox


from: northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 29 Aug 2023, 16:05

subject: Automatic Response

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more


Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox


from: KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 29 Aug 2023, 16:05

subject: Auto-Reply

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox


from: eastkentmc <eastkentmc@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 29 Aug 2023, 16:05

subject: Auto-Reply

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.


Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

LegalVision | Unable to Assist with Enquiry

LegalVision | Unable to Assist with Enquiry Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Standards Officer Liberal Democrats Mon, 17 Jun at 11:27 To The Standards Officer Liberal

LegalVision | Unable to Assist with Enquiry

LegalVision | Unable to Assist with Enquiry Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Labour Membership Mon, 17 Jun at 11:36 Dear Sir/Madam I have waited long enough for an exp

Comments


bottom of page