top of page
Search

Complaint Resolution

Complaint Resolution


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: PSD Complaints Kent <psd.complaints@kent.police.uk>

cc: enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk

date: 9 Aug 2023, 13:19

subject: Complaint Resolution

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

1. Kent Police

Professional Standards Department


2. Independent Office for Police Conduct


Dear Sirs


Neither my wife nor I have received a response from Kent Police to the attached communication ToKentPolice(ComplantConsentRashmiPSD)8Aug2023.docx.


I was bewildered that Force Control had passed on the communication linked here: DECISION REQUIRED PLEASE (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/decision-required-please to some Atena File and when I responded, no further communication was received to clarify the issues highlighted.


Kindly look into the matter and let me know clearly and unambiguously what decision has been reached on the matters of Speeding Offence, Malicious Communications and Stalking that I am a suspect on.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail

ToKentPolice(ComplantConsentRashmiPSD)8Aug2023.docx

FW: EXTERNAL - DECISION REQUIRED PLEASE - 46/SJ/13271/23

Inbox


from: shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

reply-to: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: "Force.control@kent.police.uk" <Force.control@kent.police.uk>

date: 7 Aug 2023, 20:46

subject: Fw: EXTERNAL - DECISION REQUIRED PLEASE - 46/SJ/13271/23

mailed-by: gmail.com


Dear Sirs


Since you will not take any action against criminals terrorising and persecuting me and I have no legal representation now, please note that my wife who is my Carer who filed a couple of complaints to Professional Standards Kent Police with no significant response yet has my consent to do so again with the below latest update.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


----- Forwarded message -----

From: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

To: "rashmipanigrahi2000@yahoo.co.uk" <rashmipanigrahi2000@yahoo.co.uk>

Cc:

Sent: Mon, 7 Aug 2023 at 20:12o

Subject: Fw: EXTERNAL - DECISION REQUIRED PLEASE - 46/SJ/13271/23

Rashmi


Please note the latest message from Kent Police. It is not confirming anything on its investigation of malicious communications and stalking offences that I am a suspect on. So be prepared for any outcome.


Shantanu


Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


----- Forwarded message -----

From: "shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com" <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

To: "Megan.Selby@kent.police.uk" <Megan.Selby@kent.police.uk>

Cc:

Sent: Mon, 7 Aug 2023 at 14:01

Subject: Re: EXTERNAL - DECISION REQUIRED PLEASE - 46/SJ/13271/23

Dear Megan Selby


Thank you for Kent Police's reconsideration of the referred to Bails of 28 September 2023 and 10 October 2023, and the summons referral to court of 10 November 2023.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android


On Mon, 7 Aug 2023 at 13:26, Megan Selby 46061597

<Megan.Selby@kent.police.uk> wrote:iice


Good Afternoon Dr Panigrahi


Thank you for your email. I write this email to advise you we have been made aware of your email sent to the Court on 05/08/2023.


Kind Regards

Megan Selby

Traffic Summons Case Worker

Traffic Summons Team

Traffic Process Unit

Victim Justice Department

Kent Police


 Internal | 19 3450

 External | 01622 653 450

 E-mail 46061597@kent.police.uk

Megan.selby@kent.pnn.police.uk


Please be aware that my working days are Monday to Friday. I am a home based worker, therefore please communicate via e:mail rather than phone.


From: Traffic Summons Kent <traffic.summons@kent.police.uk>

Sent: 07 August 2023 13:07

To: Megan Selby 46061597 <Megan.Selby@kent.police.uk>

Subject: FW: EXTERNAL - DECISION REQUIRED PLEASE - 46/SJ/13271/23


Good Afternoon Megan


Please see below received into enquiries in relation to your above Athena file.


Could you please add to file and action as necessary.


With kind regards


Paula


From: Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>

Sent: 05 August 2023 19:34

To: Traffic Summons Kent <traffic.summons@kent.police.uk>

Subject: FW: EXTERNAL - DECISION REQUIRED PLEASE


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: 05 August 2023 19:26

To: Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>; Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>; Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

Subject: EXTERNAL - DECISION REQUIRED PLEASE


CAUTION: This email originated from outside of the organisation. DO NOT CLICK LINKS or OPEN ATTACHMENTS unless you recognise the sender and know the content is safe.

It is not unusual to receive an email from someone for the first time but this can be a sign of phishing, so do please be vigilant.


Dear Sirs


In respect of the attached communication to Kent Police and Santander Bank: ToKentPolice(HateCrimesagainstMe)5Aug2023, please consider the fact that I had marked my application as being of Immediate Urgency for the Duty Judge for the reason that I do need to know if am required to attend the Bail appointments at Medway Police Station on 28 September 2023 and 10 October 2023, if the matter that I am allegedly suspected of is considered to be a criminal offence of malicious communications and stalking; and in addition to which whether I am obliged to attend the Hearing of 10 November 2023 at 2.00 pm at North Kent Magistrates Court sitting at Medway Magistrates Court on a Speeding Offence summons to court as attached (LetterfromNKMCHearingTrial10Nov2023_2pm.pdf); or whether all of these issues have rightly been submitted by me as a civil litigation Claimant at the Central London County Court under Claim E35YM660.for consideration.


Thank you


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


This email and any other accompanying document(s) contain information from Kent Police and/or Essex Police, which is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the exclusive use of the individual(s) or bodies to whom it is addressed. The content, including any subsequent replies, could be disclosable if relating to a criminal investigation or civil proceedings. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or other use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by contacting the sender or telephoning Kent Police on 01622 690690 or Essex Police on 01245 491491, as appropriate. For further information regarding Kent Police’s or Essex Police’s use of personal data please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/privacy/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/privacy/. Additionally for our Terms and Conditions please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/

____________________________________________________________________

Automatic Reply: IOPC

Inbox


from: !enquiries <enquiries@policeconduct.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 9 Aug 2023, 13:21

subject: Automatic Reply: IOPC

mailed-by: policeconduct.gov.uk

Signed by: policeconduct.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.

Thank you for contacting the Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC). We are receiving a high number of enquiries and we will respond to your email within 10 working days. In the meantime, you may find the information below useful.


How to make a complaint


The quickest and easiest way to submit a complaint is via our online complaint form. We will send your complaint directly to the police force involved. The Professional Standards Department (PSD) for the police force will usually respond to your complaint within 15 working days.


Concerns with an ongoing complaint investigation


The IOPC has limited involvement in ongoing complaints handled by the police force’s PSD. If you have an ongoing complaint being handled by the PSD and want to ask for an update, or express any concerns or criticisms, you should contact the PSD directly. Please telephone 101 for the PSD contact details.


The outcome of your complaint and right of review


If you received an outcome letter for your complaint, it may offer you the right to ask for a review. A review can only be considered by the relevant review body. Your outcome letter should name the relevant review body and tell you where to send a request for review. Please ensure any request for review is sent as soon as possible and before the deadline stated in the outcome letter.


Reporting a crime


If you wish to report a crime, you must report it directly to the police. If you fear for your safety or are in immediate danger you should ring 999.


If your email falls into one of the categories above or you have copied the IOPC into your email, you may not receive a response. However, if you have any more questions please contact 0300 020 0096.


We welcome correspondence in Welsh. We will respond to you in Welsh and this will not lead to delay.


Rydym yn croesawu gohebiaeth yn Gymraeg. Byddwn yn ymateb i chi yn Gymraeg ac na hyn yn arwain at oedi.


This message and its content may contain confidential, privileged or copyright information. They are intended solely for the use of the intended recipient. If you received this message in error, you must not disclose, copy, distribute or take any action which relies on the contents. Instead, please inform the sender and then permanently delete it. Any views or opinions expressed in this communication are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent the views of the IOPC. Only specified staff are authorised to make binding agreements on behalf of the IOPC by email. The IOPC accepts no responsibility for unauthorised agreements reached with other employees or agents. The IOPC cannot guarantee the security of this email or any attachments. While emails are regularly scanned, the IOPC cannot take any liability for any virus that may be transmitted with the internet. The IOPC communication systems are monitored to the extent permitted by law. Consequently, any email and or attachments may be read by monitoring staff.


Gall y neges hon gynnwys gwybodaeth gyfrinachol, freintiedig neu hawlfraint. Dim ond y derbynnydd arfaethedig ddylai eu defnyddio. Os ydych chi wedi derbyn y neges hon trwy gamgymeriad, peidiwch â dosbarthu, copïo neu gymryd unrhyw gamau sydd yn dibynnu ar y cynnwys. Yn lle, rhowch wybod i’r anfonwr ac wedyn dileu’r neges yn barhaol os gwellwch yn dda. Barn yr awdur yn unig yw’r safbwynt a barn a fynegir hyn ac nid o reidrwydd yn cynrychioli barn yr IOPC. Dim ond staff penodol sydd ag awdurdod i wneud cytundebau rhwymol ar ran yr IOPC trwy e-bost. Nid yw’r IOPC yn derbyn unrhyw gyfrifoldeb am gytundebau diawdurdod y daethpwyd iddynt gyda gweithwyr neu asiantau eraill. Ni all yr IOPC sicrhau diogelwch yr e-bost hwn nac unrhyw atodiadau. Er bod e-byst yn cael eu sganio’n rheolaidd, ni all yr IOPC gymryd unrhyw gyfrifoldeb am unrhyw firws y gellir ei drosglwyddo gyda’r rhyngrwyd. Mae systemau cyfathrebu IOPC yn cael eu monitro i’r graddau a ganiateir gan y gyfraith. O ganlyniad, gall unrhyw e-bost a neu atodiadau gael ei ddarllen gan staff monitro.


...


[Message clipped] View entire message

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

EXONERATION COMPLETED

EXONERATION COMPLETED from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>, Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>, PSD Complaint

RE: HMRC3

RE: HMRC3 Yahoo / Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi From: shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To: HMRC online support Mon, 19 Feb at 05:37 To HMRC Dear Sirs I have forgotten my password to go with the User ID that wou

bottom of page