top of page
Search

Correspondence on Complaint on Kent Police's investigations

Your Complaint - CO/999/23

Inbox



JB Letter - Dr Panigrahi (1)
.pdf
Download PDF • 99KB

from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: complaints NOREPLY Kent <complaints.NOREPLY@kent.police.uk>

date: 11 Oct 2023, 14:19

subject: Re: Your Complaint - CO/999/23

mailed-by: gmail.com

To

Professional Standards

Kent Police


Dear Sirs


1. This response is not good enough. You need to state whether there are currently any judicial proceedings that have started on the 5 arrests and a sixth coerced interview, and now we must add a seventh coerced interview on 1st October 2023 at Medway Police Station where a different Duty Solicitor and not Olives Solicitor was present to supervise the process on my behalf. His name that was given to me was Wayne Crowhurst and when I sent him two emails asking if he/Vyman Solicitors were represent me on the matter he did not reply. So Kent Police did harness all these Duty Solicitors not to cooperate me and this must be included as part of the considerations of the complaint.


2. Your officers are perfectly aware that the Independent Office for Police Conduct (IOPC) must have sent you the email from Nomen Nescio from nobody@dizum.com that I never had an account of and I was told that I would specifically be told of the outcome of this interview but it did not happen. IOPC terrorised me because it fully well knew that I had not sent it the email and when I protested to the IOPC for false accusations, it kept quiet providing that it knew who really had been the culprit behind that email like all the other stalking and malicious emails that Kent Police is still investigating


3. On paragraph 1 I said that you cannot hide behind the duplicitous reasons of there being judicial or police investigations that are on-going without providing me with an interim report on the state of progress of both these possible proceedings as things stand this precise moment in time. After such a long period of examination of four computers and 4 memory sticky, two mobile phones, and two Amazon pads plus the paper files that were seized from our property, surely I am entitled to an interim report. Otherwise you are just playing games of continuing torture to keep me dangling on while other terrorise me online and you pay scant regard to who the real criminals are: see attached ToKrishna(Subpoenaed)11Oct2023.docx. Did you for example contact M15/M16 as the only real suspect?


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


On Wed, 11 Oct 2023 at 13:24, complaints NOREPLY Kent <complaints.NOREPLY@kent.police.uk> wrote:

OFFICIAL-SENSITIVE


Good Afternoon,


Please find the attached correspondence in relation to your recent complaint submission.


Kind Regards

Complaints Team

Professional Standards Department

Kent Police


This email and any other accompanying document(s) contain information from Kent Police and/or Essex Police, which is confidential or privileged. The information is intended to be for the exclusive use of the individual(s) or bodies to whom it is addressed. The content, including any subsequent replies, could be disclosable if relating to a criminal investigation or civil proceedings. If you are not the intended recipient, be aware that any disclosure, copying, distribution or other use of the contents of this information is prohibited. If you have received this email in error, please notify us immediately by contacting the sender or telephoning Kent Police on 01622 690690 or Essex Police on 01245 491491, as appropriate. For further information regarding Kent Police’s or Essex Police’s use of personal data please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/privacy/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/privacy/. Additionally for our Terms and Conditions please go to https://www.kent.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/ or https://www.essex.police.uk/hyg/terms-conditions/

One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail


One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail

ToKrishna(Subpoenaed)11Oct2023.docx


Quotation

Inbox


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: Krishna <hassanshehumisau@gmail.com>

cc: Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

date: 11 Oct 2023, 12:50

subject: Re: Quotation

mailed-by: gmail.com


You call yourself Krishna to take a swipe at me. and have been harassing me for some considerable time. Enough is enough. I have no choice left but to demand your attendance at North Kent Magistrates Court sitting at Medway Magistrates Court on 10 November 2023, 2.00 pm Trial Hearing to explain your personal conduct of torture in religious persecution in relation to the attached proceedings: ToCrownProsecutionService(Your letter today)11Oct2023.docx.


Should you not attend voluntarily with all the other members of Victims of Panigrahi Association (VOPA) such as Marty Caine, Sivaji Panesar, Nitin Bhardwaj, Fritz Wueler, Ed Mulhouse, Cherie and others not yet identified as behind this persecution, the Court must subpoena (issue a warrant for your arrest) to answer to the Magistrates so I am able to defend myself adequately.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


On Wed, 11 Oct 2023 at 12:26, Krishna <hassanshehumisau@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi,


shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com

I saw your profile and I am very impressed with your accomplishments. I'd love to talk to you about your business.

1. New Website Development

2. Dynamic Website Development

3. E - commerce Websites Development Services

Let me know, what you think?

If you are interested, then I can send you best proposal.

Thanks

Krishna


ToCrownProsecutionService(Your letter today)11Oct2023.docx

Your letter to me today sent on 9th October 2023


Shantanu Panigrahi

11:30 (39 minutes ago)

To Eastern District Riding Gate House 37 Old Dover Road Canterbury Kent CT13JG DX: 5349 Canterbury 1 Tel: 01227 866000 Magistrates Court Section Fax: 01227 8660


Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

11:48 (22 minutes ago)

to se.magistratescourt


---------- Forwarded message ---------

From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Date: Wed, 11 Oct 2023 at 11:30

Subject: Your letter to me today sent on 9th October 2023

To: <se.magistratescourt@cps.gov.uk>



To

Eastern District

Riding Gate House

37 Old Dover Road

Canterbury

Kent

CT13JG

DX: 5349 Canterbury 1

Tel: 01227 866000

Magistrates Court Section Fax: 01227 866000

Crown Court Section Fax: 01227 866038

Email: se.magistratescourt@cps.gov.uk


Dear Sirs


I acknowledge receipt of the documents that you have sent me following the inadmissible evidence that was sent to me that I referred to North Kent Magistrates Court as linked here: Inadmissible Documentary Evidence submitted by Kent Police (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/inadmissible-documentary-evidence-submitted-by-kent-police


This matter was further the registration of an Application made to the Kings Bench Division of the High Court as linked here: CA-2023-00750: Dr Shantanu Panigrahi v Prime Minister of UK (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/ca-2023-00750-dr-shantanu-panigrahi-v-prime-minister-of-uk


The Case for the submission of Defence is stated in the link here:

Caller Support submitted to North Kent Magistrates, Kent Police and Olives Solicitors (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/caller-support-submitted-to-north-kent-magistrates-kent-police-and-olives-solicitors


Should you have any further questions, please let me know.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

____________________________________________________________________

The letter-documents responded to is linked here:


4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Fw: REAPPOINTMENT OF ZOOM SESSION WITH JILL JESSON

Fw: REAPPOINTMENT OF ZOOM SESSION WITH JILL JESSON Yahoo / Inbox From: shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com To: Babu Shan Panigrahi (shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com), Shantanu Panigrahi Thu, 22 Feb at 17:36 Sent f

Quality Assurance on E35YM660 PROCEEDINGS

Quality Assurance on E35YM660 PROCEEDINGS Inbox from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Kentmc@justice.gov.uk cc:         "KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE

EXONERATION COMPLETED

EXONERATION COMPLETED from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Enquiries Kent <enquiries@kent.police.uk>, Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>, PSD Complaint

bottom of page