top of page
Search

RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REF

RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/1680/2002 * OFFICIAL *2

Yahoo

/

Sent

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

Thu, 2 Nov at 17:01


To

Listing

Administrative Court

Royal Courts of Justice

Strand

:London


Dear Sir/Madam


Thank you for your email today as attached: FrAdministrativeCourtListOffice(1680ClosedNKMC)2Nov2023.docx


Your suggestion had already been implemented by me by requesting the North Kent Magistrates Court for the necessary clarification on whether the State authorities had exonerated me de facto for all known and unknown offences deemed to have been committed by me but for which the information denied to me includes the fact that apart from the highly dubious circumstances of a Speeding Offence, I am held as a suspect on malicious communications and stalking/harassment matters.


North Kent Magistrates Court and Kent Police have perpetrated a Hate Crime on me on this allegations in conspiracy with a diverse range of actors as agents of the State, including court officials at Central London County Court, Medway County Court, Folkestone Magistrates Court, Maidstone Crown Court, Kings Bench Division of the High Court, and the Court of Appeal, under the direction I suspect of a central authority as the Establishment of the United Kingdom to terrorise me, persecute me, victimise, me obstruct justice and pervert the course of Justice.


Who is that individual, that is what the Judicial Review needs to determine. I have already paid £432 in Court Fees to HMCTS to try and determine this single matter and if CO/1680/2002 cannot be reopened in the Administrative Court who is going to pay me the £18.4 million costed damages and compensation for the suffering that I have endured over the past 26 years?


It is not appropriate to institute a new Case Number that will snap off previous proceedings up to 2002 so that we need to maintain continuity.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom



RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REF (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/re-judicial-review-proceedings-of-the-petition-to-his-majesty-at-the-administrative-court-case-ref-3


Attachment:

FrAdministrativeCourtListOffice(1680ClosedIfNKMC)2Nov2023.docx 20.6kB:

RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/1680/2002 * OFFICIAL *2


Yahoo

/

Inbox

Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

To:

'Shantanu Panigrahi'

,

Administrative Court Office, List Office

Thu, 2 Nov at 13:26


Dear Dr Shantanu Panigrahi,

Please note the Admin cases CO/1680/2002 is closed.

If your matter is regarding the North Kent Magistrates Court, you will need to contact them.

Many Thanks

Miss Kolsuma Ali

Administrative Court Listing Office

King's Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 7947 6655

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

cid:image001.gif@01D2516A.D6B22CB0

For information on how HMCTS uses personal data about you please see:

https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter

Daily Cause List: http://www.justice.gov.uk/courts/court-lists/list-rcj

In accordance with Practice Direction 5B - Electronic communication and filing we ask you to do the following when sending an e-mail message to the court:

· Clearly state the Court's action number, parties’ names and any dates relating to an up-coming hearing in the subject header.

· In accordance with Practice Direction 3.3a, please do not submit documents which carry a payable fee; such e-mails will be deleted.

· We do not accept documents over 20 pages by electronic means.


Hide original message

From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com]

Sent: 01 November 2023 21:24

To: Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Subject: RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/1680/2002 * OFFICIAL *2


To

Administrative Court

Royal Courts of Justice

London


Dear Sir/Madam


1. Late this afternoon after the days developments on the legal front as linked here:


Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/trial-hearing-of-myself-on-10-november-2023-2-pm-1

Text Box:

Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm

Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi Attachments12:26 (1 hour ago) To Nort...


2. I came across an email in my Yahoo Account that came at 10.14 am stating that my email content below had been noted by the Court and it had been copied to the Listing Office.


3. I apologise for this delay in acknowledging receipt which has been due to the fact that I accidentally on purpose deleted it from my inbox in the belief that I had once again been given de facto exoneration from all offences (Speeding, Stalking/harassment and sending malicious communication) as the link above attempted to have clarified in accordance with the earlier correspondence attached: ToNorthKentMagCrtKentCPOListingAdminCrtKentPoliceseMagcpsOlivesSolicitorsCenLonJudiciary(Trial Hearing of myself on 10 November 2023, 2 pm)1Nov.2023.


4. Now I am not sure that I do have meaningful 'no case to answer'/not guilty clearance because the Central London County Court did not deal with my demand for damages and compensation of £18.4 million from the UK Treasury. My last hope of finding Legal Advice from the Citizens Advice Bureau vanished when once again it did not reply to my email..


5. So the Judicial Review of this matter awaits your decision.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


Forwarded:


RE: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/2002/1680 * OFFICIAL *2

Yahoo

/

Inbox

Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

To:

Administrative Court Office, List Office

Tue, 31 Oct at 18:51


Dear Sir/Madam

I was informed by a Court official that CO/1680/2002 was closed and so am consulting with the Citizens Advice Bureau as attached: ToCitizensAdviceBureau(Legal Advice)31Oct2023 as to whether it can be reopened.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

Hide original message


On Tuesday, 31 October 2023 at 18:10:25 GMT, Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk> wrote:

Good afternoon,

Can you please provide the correct case reference number as the case of CO/2002/1680 is not recognisable.

Thank you.

Andrew Hamilton | Administrative Court List Office * OFFICIAL *

King’s Bench Division | HMCTS | Royal Courts of Justice| Strand, London | WC2A 2LL

Phone: 020 7947 6655 – EXT. 6213 | andrew.hamilton@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk

Web: www.gov.uk/hmcts

PERSONAL INBOXES ARE NOT ALWAYS MONITORED. PLEASE ENSURE YOU SEND ALL EMAILS TO :

listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk


For information on how HMCTS uses personal data please see: https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-courts-and-tribunals-service/about/personal-information-charter


In accordance with Practice Direction 5B - Electronic communication and filing we ask you to do the following when sending an e-mail message to the court:

Clearly state the Court's action number, parties’ names and any dates relating to an up-coming hearing in the subject header.

In accordance with Practice Direction 3.3a, please do not submit documents which carry a payable fee; such e-mails will be deleted.

We do not accept documents over 20 pages by electronic means.


From: Shantanu Panigrahi [mailto:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com]

Sent: 28 October 2023 11:18

To: Administrative Court Office, List Office <listoffice@administrativecourtoffice.justice.gov.uk>

Subject: JUDICIAL REVIEW PROCEEDINGS OF THE PETITION TO HIS MAJESTY AT THE ADMINISTRATIVE COURT: CASE REFERENCE CO/2002/1680


To

Listings at Administrative Court

Royal Courts of Justice

London


Dear Sir/Madam

Further to my email of this morning sent to the Administrative Court on Sat, 28 Oct at 07:46 am, in accordance with the principle that ‘justice delayed is justice denied' the inadequate response below constitutes the prevarication that I discussed with the Court and as such I should be grateful if you would kindly arrange a Listing of the Hearing immediately.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

----- Forwarded message -----Fw: Automatic reply: Moto Careers

From: People <people@moto-way.co.uk>

To: Shantanu Panigrahi <shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com>

Sent: Saturday, 28 October 2023 at 08:57:34 BST

Subject: Automatic reply: Moto Careers

_______________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

_______________________________________________________

===========

The contents of this email and any attachments are confidential and are intended for the use of the correct recipient(s) only. If you have received this email in error, please contact the author immediately. It is an offence to disclose or distribute the contents of this email and/or any attachments without consent of the author.

If your email has not been acknowledged or answered within 5 working days, or if you have difficulty reading this email or any attachment included, please contact the author on the number quoted above.

The author is not authorised to bind the Department contractually, or to make representations or other statements which may bind the Department in any way via electronic means.

===========

_______________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

_______________________________________________________

Attachment:

ToCitizensAeviceBureau(Legal Advice)31Oct2023.docx 15.6kB:


Legal Advice


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: adminteam@cabmedwaylegal.org.uk

date: 31 Oct 2023, 16:13

subject: Legal Advice

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

Citizens Advice Bureau

Kingsley House


Gillingham

Kent


Dear Sir/Madam


For the past 6 months I have searched far and wide for a Law Firm/Legal Advisor to assist me in relation to the attached Trial Hearing: ToNorthKentMagCrtKentCPO(The agenda for the Trial of 10 November 2023)31Oct2023.docx; but to no avail as you will note from the contents.

The Citizens Advice Bureau is my last hope.

Can I come and see you to discuss the matter?

Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

One attachment


• Scanned by Gmail

ToNorthKentMagCrtKentCPO(The agenda for the Trial of 10 November 2023)31Oct2023.docx

The agenda for the Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023, 2 pm

from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>


to: Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>,

KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: The agenda for the Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023, 2 pm

mailed-by: gmail.com


To

North Kent Magistrates Court

sitting at Medway Magistrates Court


Your Honour

Many exchanges of communications have taken place over the past 6 months on various aspects of the investigation and the Court has been kept informed by me of the examinations that I have undertaken..


While I am certain that I will be cleared of the Speeding Offence of 5 October 2022, if Kent Police decide to piggy-back in some form the issues of concerns on my conduct in any way shape and form, I should be the first to be told what these are so that I can formulate my rebuttal arguments which will centre along the lines as linked here :Satan-Evil persist with its dastardly acts despite warnings dressed in human garb | Daily Bulletin (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/forum/general-discussion/satan-evil-persist-with-its-dastardly-acts-despite-warnings-dressed-in-human-garb Satan-Evil persist with its dastardly acts despite warnings dressed in human garb | Daily Bulletin

Text Box:

Satan-Evil persist with its dastardly acts despite warnings dressed in h... Who does one turn to when corruption is entrenched in the State of the United Kingdom and in the United States o...


It would therefore be useful if the Court could set out in clear unambiguous terms what I need to prepare for in my Trial given that I am unrepresented.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619

_______________________________________________________

Auto-Reply

Inbox

from: KentCPO <KentCPO@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: Auto-Reply

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.

Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/

Here is how HMCTS uses personal data about you

Coronavirus (COVID-19): courts and tribunals planning and preparations


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

_______________________________________________________

Automatic Response

Inbox

from: northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 31 Oct 2023, 15:41

subject: Automatic Response

mailed-by: justice.gov.uk

Signed by: justice.gov.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more

: Important according to Google magic.

Thank you for your email.

We have received your query and will ensure that the relevant person deals with it as soon as possible.

Please do not re-send your query, as this will not result in it being dealt with any sooner.

Please note: Court staff are not legally trained and so are unable to offer legal advice.

If you are uncertain how to proceed, information can be found at www.gov.uk. If you are in doubt it is best to seek professional legal advice from a solicitor or Citizens Advice Bureau.

Need to make a complaint? Get started here: https://www.resolver.co.uk/hmcts-complaints/


This e-mail and any attachments is intended only for the attention of the addressee(s). Its unauthorised use, disclosure, storage or copying is not permitted. If you are not the intended recipient, please destroy all copies and inform the sender by return e-mail. Internet e-mail is not a secure medium. Any reply to this message could be intercepted and read by someone else. Please bear that in mind when deciding whether to send material in response to this message by e-mail. This e-mail (whether you are the sender or the recipient) may be monitored, recorded and retained by the Ministry of Justice. Monitoring / blocking software may be used, and e-mail content may be read at any time. You have a responsibility to ensure laws are not broken when composing or forwarding e-mails and their contents.

____________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

____________________________________________________________________

===========

The contents of this email and any attachments are confidential and are intended for the use of the correct recipient(s) only. If you have received this email in error, please contact the author immediately. It is an offence to disclose or distribute the contents of this email and/or any attachments without consent of the author.

If your email has not been acknowledged or answered within 5 working days, or if you have difficulty reading this email or any attachment included, please contact the author on the number quoted above.

The author is not authorised to bind the Department contractually, or to make representations or other statements which may bind the Department in any way via electronic means.

===========

______________________________________________________________________

This email has been scanned by the Symantec Email Security.cloud service.

For more information please visit http://www.symanteccloud.com

______________________________________________________________________

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Re: Fwd: Signature

Re: Fwd: Signature Inbox Stripe from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Stripe Support <accounts@stripe.com> cc:         genna.ajram@join-it-a33ede169b68.intercom-mail.c

MEMBERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL

MEMBERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:lauren.shapiro@eventproexcel.com Sat, 13 Jul at 15:13 Dear Lauren Shapiro Please let me know if you are intere

Comments


bottom of page