top of page
Search

RGC-000099687, RGC-000100925 (service complaint)

RGC-000099687, RGC-000100925 (service complaint)

Inbox


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: ComplaintsTeam <ComplaintsTeam@sra.org.uk>

cc: Central London DJSKEL <centrallondondjskel@justice.gov.uk>,

Enquiries Medway County <enquiries.medway.countycourt@justice.gov.uk>,

QBJudgesListingOffice@justice.gov.uk,

Northkent <northkent@justice.gov.uk>,

maidstonecrowncourt <maidstonecrowncourt@hmcts.gsi.gov.uk>,

Civil Appeals - Registry <civilappeals.registry@justice.gov.uk>,

registry@supremecourt.uk,

Ravina Karir <ravina@olivessolicitors.com>,

Force Control Kent <force.control@kent.police.uk>,

"KMPTPALS (KENT AND MEDWAY NHS AND SOCIAL CARE PARTNERSHIP TRUST)" <kmpt.pals.kmpt@nhs.net>

date: 7 Jun 2023, 13:18

subject: Re: RGC-000099687, RGC-000100925 (service complaint)

mailed-by: gmail.com


Dear Mrs Harvinder Moore


Thank you for your email signifying that the Solicitors Regulation Authority does consider this matter to be of utmost importance, and especially so when it considers the correspondence that I have attached and the links provided here with (ToNorthKentMagistratesCrt(ReviewUpdate)7Jun2023.docs;

Summons on Referral to Court (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/summons-on-referral-to-court Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023 2.00 pm (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/trial-hearing-of-10-november-2023-2-00-pm


I look forward to a comprehensive assessment of the emerging realities in light of the 26 years that I have struggled to get the injustices suffered by me heard in a Court of law.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

United Kingdom

Tel: 07967789619


On Wed, 7 Jun 2023 at 09:51, ComplaintsTeam <ComplaintsTeam@sra.org.uk> wrote:

Sensitivity: Confidential


Dear Dr Shantanu Panigrahi


Thank you for your email of 6 June 2023.

We will consider your concerns at stage 2 of our complaints process. More information about this can be found at SRA | Complaints about our service | Solicitors Regulation Authority.


We will respond to you by 11 July 2023.


Yours sincerely,

Harvinder Moore (Mrs)

Corporate Complaints Support Officer

Corporate Complaints Team

Solicitors Regulation Authority


From: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

Sent: Tuesday, June 6, 2023 7:54 AM

To: ComplaintsTeam <ComplaintsTeam@sra.org.uk>

Subject: Series of mishandling of complaints investigations by the Solicitors Regulation Authority


**This message originated from outside the SRA- Please treat attachments or links with caution**


Dear Sirs


Over the past decade I have approached the Legal Ombudsman and the Solicitors Regulation Authority as well as the Bar Standards Board on complaints against the manner in which my civil and private prosecutions have been managed as well as the defence that I am bound to enter with regard to two speeding offences, the first in 2017 and the second in 2022. Further to this Kent Police is in the process of investigating me as a suspect on allegations of harassment and malicious communications sent out from my email address by hackers which are then attributed to me. These criminal anonymous emails number around 500 and are engineered by unkonwn people calling themselves Victims of Panigrahi Association (VOPA) and includes savages such as Marty Caine, Sivaji Panesar, Fritz Wuehler, Nitin Bhardwaj, Bury, Cherie and Ed Moulhose.


For long I had considered that this organisation listed in the Claim Form for E35YM660 at the Central London County Court in my litigation against the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom were engineered by a secretive establishment of the United Kingdom and the only one that came to my mind was MI5/MI6 or it could be COBRA or even the Pentagon.


Kent Police took no account of my protestations that I had never sent any such emails to Katrina Sale, bp, staff of BLM law, educational establishments including the University of Greenwich and I was arrested unnecessarily four times between November 2021 and 20 April 2023 and interrogated a fifth time on 16 September 2021 on a voluntary invitation to Medway Police Station. As the Solicitors Regulation Authority has been informed, a sixth such voluntary interview was set up and then withdrawn when I voiced my willingness to cooperate and assist Kent Police with its continuing enquires that makes the 10 November 2023, 2.00 pm Trial of myself to be unauthorised by a Magistrate: as linked here:


Further proceedings (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/further-proceedings-1


Auto-Reply from East Kent Magistrates Court (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com)


Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023 2.00 pm (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/trial-hearing-of-10-november-2023-2-00-pm


I am required by Mr Warren Smith to file the final stage of the Solicitors Regulation Complaints process and do so herewith on the suspicion that there has been a State-organised conspiracy against me since 1998 that was intended to impoverish me and my family, render me stateless, consign me to a mental hospital irreversibly this time, as happened on two occasions of 2004 and 2008 quite unnecessarily sectioned as a political prisoner for being a Republican, framing offences against me with the present allegations of sending emails that were harassing and malicious to charge me with a view to putting me in prison when all other avenues to suppress my freedom of expression failed, and I stayed put in the United Kingdom which I intend to do come what may still.


I look forward to your reply as soon as possible.


Yours sincerely

Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

_________________________________________________________________

If you remain dissatisfied with this response and still have concerns, you can contact our central Corporate Complaints Team within 15 working days of the date of this letter. Please explain what you remain concerned about and what you would like to happen as a result of your complaint.

Corporate Complaints Team

Solicitors Regulation Authority

For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice.

This email is intended for the addressee only. This includes any attachments. Its unauthorised use, further processing, storage or copying is not allowed. If you are not the intended recipient, please let the sender know and then destroy all copies.

Please note the sender is not authorised to conclude any contract on behalf of the Solicitors Regulation Authority by email.

We are the regulator of solicitors and law firms in England and Wales. The Solicitors Regulation Authority Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Our registered offices are: The Cube, 199 Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1RN. Our company registration number is: 12608059.

One attachment

• Scanned by Gmail


ToNorthKentMagistratesCrt(ReviewUpdate)7Jun2023.docs:


ToNorthKentMagistrasCrt(ReviewUpdate)7Jun2023
.docx
Download DOCX • 17KB

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Re: Fwd: Signature

Re: Fwd: Signature Inbox Stripe from:    Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com> to:          Stripe Support <accounts@stripe.com> cc:         genna.ajram@join-it-a33ede169b68.intercom-mail.c

MEMBERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL

MEMBERSHIP IS ESSENTIAL Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:lauren.shapiro@eventproexcel.com Sat, 13 Jul at 15:13 Dear Lauren Shapiro Please let me know if you are intere

Comments


bottom of page