top of page
Search

Series of mishandling of complaints investigations by the Solicitors Regulation Authority

Series of mishandling of complaints investigations by the Solicitors Regulation Authority


from: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

to: ComplaintsTeam <complaintsteam@sra.org.uk>

date: 6 Jun 2023, 07:54

subject: Series of mishandling of complaints investigations by the Solicitors Regulation Authority

mailed-by: gmail.com


Dear Sirs


Over the past decade I have approached the Legal Ombudsman and the Solicitors Regulation Authority as well as the Bar Standards Board on complaints against the manner in which my civil and private prosecutions have been managed as well as the defence that I am bound to enter with regard to two speeding offences, the first in 2017 and the second in 2022. Further to this Kent Police is in the process of investigating me as a suspect on allegations of harassment and malicious communications sent out from my email address by hackers which are then attributed to me. These criminal anonymous emails number around 500 and are engineered by unknown people calling themselves Victims of Panigrahi Association (VOPA) and includes savages such as Marty Caine, Sivaji Panesar, Fritz Wuehler, Nitin Bhardwaj, Bury, Cherie and Ed Mulhouse.


For long I had considered that this organisation listed in the Claim Form for E35YM660 at the Central London County Court in my litigation against the Prime Minister of the United Kingdom were engineered by a secretive establishment of the United Kingdom and the only one that came to my mind was MI5 or it could be COBRA or even the Pentagon.


Kent Police took no account of my protestations that I had never sent any such emails to Katrina Sale, bp, staff of BLM law, educational establishments including the University of Greenwich and I was arrested unnecessarily four times between November 2021 and 20 April 2023 and interrogated a fifth time on 16 September 2021 on a voluntary invitation to Medway Police Station. As the Solicitors Regulation Authority has been informed, a sixth such voluntary interview was set up and then withdrawn when I voiced my willingness to cooperate and assist Kent Police with its continuing enquires; that makes the 10 November 2023, 2.00 pm Trial of myself to be unauthorised by a Magistrate: as linked here:


Further proceedings (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/further-proceedings-1


Auto-Reply from East Kent Magistrates Court (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/auto-reply-from-east-kent-magistrates-court-2


Trial Hearing of 10 November 2023 2.00 pm (knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com) https://www.knowledgeassessmentanddissemination.com/post/trial-hearing-of-10-november-2023-2-00-pm


I am required by Mr Warren Smith to file the final stage of the Solicitors Regulation Complaints process and do so herewith on the suspicion that there has been a State-organised conspiracy against me since 1998 that was intended to impoverish me and my family, render me stateless, consign me to a mental hospital irreversibly as happened on two occasions of 2004 and 2008 for short periods (I was quite unnecessarily sectioned as a political prisoner for being a Republican), frame offences against me with the present allegations of sending emails that were harassing and malicious to try to charge me with offences a view to putting me into prison when all other avenues to suppress my freedom of expression failed, and I stayed put in the United Kingdom; which I intend to do come what may still.


I look forward to your reply as soon as possible.


Yours sincerely


Dr Shantanu Panigrahi

3 Hoath Lane

Wigmore

Gillingham

Kent ME8 0SL

Tel: 07967789619

_________________________________________________________________

If you remain dissatisfied with this response and still have concerns, you can contact our central Corporate Complaints Team within 15 working days of the date of this letter. Please explain what you remain concerned about and what you would like to happen as a result of your complaint.

Email: complaintsteam@sra.org.uk

Corporate Complaints Team

Solicitors Regulation Authority

____________________________________________________________________

Auto Reply

Inbox


from: ComplaintsTeam <ComplaintsTeam@sra.org.uk>

to: Shantanu Panigrahi <shanpanigrahi3000@gmail.com>

date: 6 Jun 2023, 07:54

subject: Auto Reply

mailed-by: sra.org.uk

Signed by: sra.org.uk

security: Standard encryption (TLS) Learn more


Thank you for your email. We will respond within 5 working days to let you know how your email will be dealt with.

The Corporate Complaints Team

Solicitors Regulation Authority

Contact Centre: 0370 606 2555 (Our Contact Centre will be able to take details of your concerns to decide which team would be able to assist you).

For more information about how to contact the SRA, including telephone numbers, and information about alternative formats, please see our website http://www.sra.org.uk/contact-us/


For information on how we handle your personal data, see our privacy notice.

This email is intended for the addressee only. This includes any attachments. Its unauthorised use, further processing, storage or copying is not allowed. If you are not the intended recipient, please let the sender know and then destroy all copies.

Please note the sender is not authorised to conclude any contract on behalf of the Solicitors Regulation Authority by email.

We are the regulator of solicitors and law firms in England and Wales. The Solicitors Regulation Authority Limited is a company limited by guarantee. Our registered offices are: The Cube, 199 Wharfside Street, Birmingham, B1 1RN. Our company registration number is: 12608059.

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Intimidatory harassment on me: CO/999/23 Review

Intimidatory harassment on me: CO/999/23 Review Yahoo/Sent Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Enquiries Kent Police Cc:PCC Correspondence Kent Fri, 21 Jun at 16:37 To Kent Police E

FURTHER HARASSMENT CLAIM E35YM660

FURTHER HARASSMENT CLAIM E35YM660 Yahoo/Inbox Shantanu Panigrahi From:shantanupanigrahi@yahoo.com To:Central London DJSKEL Thu, 20 Jun at 15:08 To Circuit Judge Central London County Court Your Honour

Comments


bottom of page